Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Builder Resources

Sell more newly constructed homes and condominiums


Unmatched builder support and financing for your customers. Helping you sell more homes for more than 30 years.

Contact your Regional Builder Sales Consultant

Find your consultant

Local support
National resources


Work directly with our knowledgeable new-construction specialists to help get your buyers into their new homes.  And, we’re here locally to serve the community after your work is done.



National Builder Group

Get dedicated support with sales, processing, underwriting, and closing. As industry leaders who share your passion, we aim for a flawless experience from preapproval through funding.



NAHB National Association of Home Builders logoNAHB exclusive leadership sponsor

Your business is our business. We’re committed to the builder community as an executive leadership sponsor of the NAHB since 2008.

Condominium and Co-op Support


As a condo developer, you know project approvals can add complexity to your business. Let us help you navigate the project approval process and simplify the customer experience.





Your advantages

  • Specialized condo team – delivers an efficient and seamless experience
  • Initial legal draft reviews – prior to recording documents and launching sales
  • Dedicated condo and co-op underwriters – a full suite of project approval options available
  • Non-warrantable condo capabilities – including construction sub-phasing, lower pre-sales, high single-entity ownership, and mixed-use commercial projects
  • Condo conversions – full gut and non-gut options available

Rate lock programs that protect your backlog


Prevent expensive cancellations. Our extended rate lock programs are second to none.



Builder Best® Extended Rate Lock program 

With a non-refundable, extended rate-lock fee, buyers can lock in a range of interest rates from 6 and up to 24 months, with the possible option of a one-time float down if market conditions improve. This helps reduce the risk of buyer fallout due to rising rates.



Builder Spec Lock program to distinguish your properties

When interest rates are rising, our unique program helps you secure an interest rate range (with a required, non-refundable Builder Spec Lock fee) for 90 or 120 days while you market your spec home. You can transfer that rate lock to qualified homebuyers of any of your new construction properties.

We work where and when you do


Local mortgage consultants are available evenings and weekends. Our dedicated support team processes your buyers’ loans from preapproval to funding. And, you get backlog and pipeline management reporting to ensure milestones are hit on time.

Reach out to a Regional Builder Sales Consultant to explore how working with us can benefit you.

Find your consultant

East Markets

Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi
Gerry Gatyas
732-284-1845
gerald.s.gatyas@wellsfargo.com

South Carolina, Tennessee, Charlotte, KS, MO
Chandler Abbott
704-562-6697
chandler.abbott@wellsfargo.com

Maryland, Northern VA, Washington DC, Delaware
Sean Loomis
614-496-0139
sean.loomis@wellsfargo.com

NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Robert Silva
404-987-2311
robert.l.silva@wellsfargo.com
North Carolina, Southern VA
Terry Barrett
919-349-8244
terry.c.barrett@wellsfargo.com

Florida
Gerry Gatyas
732-284-1845
gerald.s.gatyas@wellsfargo.com

New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia
Sean Loomis
614-496-0139
sean.loomis@wellsfargo.com

West Markets

Central and Northern CA, Metro LA, Nevada
Baynes Bank
661-333-3881
baynes@wellsfargo.com

Washington, Oregon, Alaska
Karen Lambert
253-350-6677
Karen.k.lambert@wellsfargo.com

Texas
Ashley Settle
469-428-1790
ashley.settle@wellsfargo.com

IL, IN, MI, WI, MN, SD, NE, IA
Kelly Hayes
248-345-0464

kelly.hayes@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose, Monterey
Craig Barnes
415-994-1440
craig.w.barnes@wellsfargo.com

Colorado, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, ND, AZ, UT, HI
Troy Arnold
770-619-1415
troy.arnold@wellsfargo.com

Southern CA
Catherine Tucker
858-245-2280
catherine.tucker@wellsfargo.com

National Builder and Condo Division Leadership

Client Relationship Manager - West Markets
Jeff Chambers
512-694-1629
jeff.chambers@wellsfargo.com

Corporate Relationship Manager
Joe Crisci
214-725-6315
joe.crisci@wellsfargo.com

National Condominium Sales Manager
Kimberly Castiglioni
813-294-3695
kimberly.castiglioni@wellsfargo.com
Client Relationship Manager - East Markets
Ron Sozio
908-642-8309
ron.sozio@wellsfargo.com

Corporate Relationship Manager
Ron Sozio
908-642-8309
ron.sozio@wellsfargo.com

National Builder and Condo Division Manager
Kelly Ann Zuccarelli
732-977-5366
kellyann.zuccarelli@wellsfargo.com

Housing Reports

Keep up with the housing market through the financial commentary and insights from our real estate and housing reports.

Check today's rates

Stay on track with current interest rates for multiple loan options. View our current mortgage interest rates.