About Us

Quality fleet, financial strength, exceptional people

Wells Fargo Rail operates one of the largest, most diverse railcar and locomotive fleets of any rail equipment operating lessor in North America with over 175,000 railcars and 1,800 locomotives. Our team of over 200 experienced rail industry professionals is ready to listen to your needs and design and deliver creative and competitive equipment solutions. Wells Fargo Rail — backed by the strength and expertise of Wells Fargo — wants to satisfy our customers’ rail equipment needs and help them succeed financially.

Whatever you’re transporting, we’ve got you covered. Drawing from our vast network of contacts and resources across the U.S., Canada, and Mexico, we can quickly locate the exact type of equipment you’re looking for and tailor a leasing program to your specifications.

Our dedicated Wells Fargo Rail team will work with you to understand your business goals and support them with expertise and products and services such as equipment modifications, equipment maintenance, customized lease terms, a variety of leasing options, railcar accounting, equipment management, flexible rates and financing.

Contact Us

Customer Support

USA: 844-459-9664
Canada: 514-221-2583
wfraccountservices@wellsfargo.com

Shop Support

844-459-9664
mechrail.estimate@wellsfargo.com

Offices

Wells Fargo Rail
9377 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-318-7575
847-318-7588

Wells Fargo Rail – Chicago
10 S. Wacker Drive, 15th floor
Chicago, IL 60606

Wells Fargo Rail – Canada
1250 Rene-Levesque West, Suite 1100
Montreal, QC H3B 4W8

Wells Fargo Rail – California
333 Market Street, 18th floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

Wells Fargo Rail Leadership Team

Barbara Wilson
President
847-384-5324
barbara.w.wilson@wellsfargo.com

William Glenn
Chief Commercial Officer
847-384-5383
william.glenn@wellsfargo.com

Lori Heissler
Chief Operating Officer
847-384-5326
lori.heissler@wellsfargo.com

Larry Littlefield
Executive Vice President, Sales
224-240-3562
lawrence.e.littlefield@wellsfargo.com

Michelle Cizmar
Vice President, Administration
847-384-5325
michelle.cizmar@wellsfargo.com

Greg Johnson
Vice President, Equipment
847-384-5396
greg.r.johnson@wellsfargo.com

Jim Baumgartner
Chief Technology Officer
847-384-5398
james.p.baumgartner@wellsfargo.com

Carrie Stead
Vice President, Risk Management
312-920-3570
caroline.a.stead@wellsfargo.com

Leadership – Commercial

William Glenn
Chief Commercial Officer
312-954-6649
william.glenn@wellsfargo.com

Larry Littlefield
Executive Vice President, Sales
224-240-3562
lawrence.e.littlefield@wellsfargo.com

Keith Andersen
Senior Vice President, Sales, U.S. (East)
847-384-5315
keith.w.andersen@wellsfargo.com

Susan Barrie
Senior Vice President, Sales, Canada
514-221-2580
susan.barrie@wellsfargo.com

Kevin McHugh
Senior Vice President, Sales, U.S. (South)
312-630-2420
kevin.mchugh@wellsfargo.com

Oscar Torres
Senior Vice President, Sales, Mexico
312-630-2494
oscar.torres@wellsfargo.com

Elizabeth Martinez
Vice President, Account Services
312-762-9002
elizabeth.martinez5@wellsfargo.com

Tim Kubiak
Vice President, Commercial Operations
312-920-3580
timothy.kubiak@wellsfargo.com

Mike Rone
Vice President, Product Management
312-920-3561
Michael.Rone@wellsfargo.com

Leadership – Locomotive

Marty Giubardo
Vice President, Locomotives
314-651-3994
martin.giubardo@wellsfargo.com

Drew Schoessel
Director, Locomotives
314-517-9641
Fax: 636-273-9609
drew.schoessel@wellsfargo.com