Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Vision, Values and Your Voice Investor Webinar

How to approach investing with a purpose

field sunset

Thursday, April 21, 2022

4:00 p.m. ET
3:00 p.m. CT
2:00 p.m. MT
1:00 p.m. PT

In recent years, we’ve experienced financial crisis, environmental issues, a pandemic and military conflict. Now may be a good time to consider what you value most.  

It's possible today to align your investment portfolio with your values, so you have the potential to achieve positive impact while pursuing your financial objectives. At Wells Fargo Bank, we call this intersection between values and investments, “Vision Investing.”

You’ll walk away with insights on:

  • How can you make your money work for you in different ways?
  • What role does “sustainable investing” play in your portfolio? What could it play?
  • Do you have to sacrifice performance for values-based investing? 
  • What are key trends and opportunities to watch for?

Please join us to hear thoughts and insights on this burgeoning investment approach. 

Register to attend

Moderated by: 

Arne Boudewyn
Head of Family Wealth and Culture Services - Advice and Planning
Wealth & Investment Management 

Featured Speakers:

Darrell Cronk
Chief Investment Officer
Wealth & Investment Management

Michael Liersch
Head of Advice and Planning
Wealth & Investment Management

Patty Loepker
Managing Director – Managed Solutions and Investment Implementation
Wealth & Investment Management