Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

The vote’s in – what the midterm election outcome means for the markets



Wednesday, November 7, 2018

4:00 p.m. Eastern

3:00 p.m. Central

2:00 p.m. Mountain

1:00 p.m. Pacific

How to participate:

Dial in: Toll Free - (855) 458-0619 or

International (574) 990-1270

Conference ID – 3455449

E-mail your questions in advance to wfii@wellfargo.com

Participants must enter the conference ID to join the call. Please join in 10 minutes early as the event will start promptly. A replay will be made available for 30 days following the event for those unable to attend.

Topics will include:

  • Potential policy priorities for the new Congress (e.g., trade, taxes, spending and regulation)
  • The market’s immediate reaction to the outcome

Featuring

Craig Holke

Investment Strategy Analyst

Brian Rehling, CFA

Co-Head of Global Fixed Income Strategy

Scott Wren

Senior Global Equity Strategist