Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Attend Wells Fargo Investment Institute’s December Fed meeting investor call

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

4;15 p.m. Eastern

3:15 p.m. Central

2:15 p.m. Mountain

1:15 p.m. Pacific

How to participate:  


Toll Free - (855) 458-0619 or

International (574) 990-1270

Participants will be placed on music hold until the event begins. Please join in 15 minutes early as the event will start promptly. A replay will be made available for 30 days following the event for those unable to attend.


Topics will include:

  • Analysis from the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) meeting
  • Discussion on the future of interest rates
  • A look at how the FOMC’s December policy statement may affect markets and investments

Featuring

Brian Rehling, CFA

Co-Head of Global Fixed Income

Peter Donisanu

Investment Strategy Analyst

Scott Wren

Senior Global Equity Strategist