Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

China's Place in the World Investor Conference Call

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

12 p.m. OR 6:00 p.m. Eastern

11:00 a.m. OR 5:00 p.m. Central

10:00 a.m. OR 4:00 p.m. Mountain

9:00 a.m. OR 3:00 p.m. Pacific

How to participate: 

Dial in: Toll Free - (855) 458-0619 or

International (574) 990-1270

Participants will be placed on music hold until the event begins. Please join in 15 minutes early as the event will start promptly. For those unable to attend, an audio replay will be made available for 30 days, starting on Friday, March 1.   

Submit your questions:

If you would like to ask questions, please email them to wfii@wellsfargo.com by Monday, February 25. Our panel cannot discuss specific securities or investor situations.

Topics will include:

  • Current state of U.S.-China trade negotiations
  • China’s growing economic power and ambitious long-term development goals
  • Wells Fargo Investment Institute’s views on how investors can participate in emerging market growth

Featuring

Paul Christopher, CFA

Head of Global Market Strategy

Peter Donisanu

Global Investment Strategy Analyst

Audrey Kaplan

Head of Global Equity Strategy

George Rusnak, CFA

Co-Head of Global Fixed Income Strategy