Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Attend Wells Fargo Investment Institute’s 2018 Outlook investor call

Thursday, December 7, 2017 

4 p.m. Eastern

3 p.m. Central

2 p.m. Mountain

1 p.m. Pacific

How to participate: 

Dial in: Toll Free - (855) 458-0619 or

International (574) 990-1270

Participants will be placed on music hold until the event begins. Please join in 15 minutes early as the event will start promptly. A replay will be made available for 30 days following the event for those unable to attend. 

Topics will include:

  • U.S. and Global Growth Forecasts - Discussion of the aging U.S. recovery, the outlook for global growth and expectations for Federal Reserve rate hikes in 2018.
  • Asset Group Outlooks - Strategists’ views on the asset classes we like most for 2018 and our outlook for equity and fixed-income markets.
  • Portfolio Considerations - Five portfolio moves that could benefit investors in 2018. 

Featuring

Paul Christopher, CFA

Head Global Market Strategist

Mr. Christopher focuses on the global investment environment and coordinates WFII’s market guidance. Prior to joining Wells Fargo, he developed economic strategies to trade in global financial and commodity futures markets for Eclipse Capital Management. In previous positions, Mr. Christopher supplied international economic perspectives for Wells Fargo Advisors predecessor A.G. Edwards, and advised institutional clients of Istanbul-based Global Securities on the oil-based economies of the Caucasus and Central Asia. He has consulted with the governments of Hong Kong, Egypt, Russia, Kazakhstan, and the Kyrgyz Republic on monetary policy issues.

Tracie McMillion, CFA

Head of Global Asset Allocation Strategy

Ms. McMillion leads the development of global investment strategy. She oversees the creation of asset allocation recommendations and writes economic and market commentary and analysis. Ms. McMillion has more than 20 years of experience in financial services. Prior to her current role, she served as an asset allocation strategist and a senior investment research analyst for Wells Fargo and predecessor firms. Earlier in her career, she served as lead portfolio manager for Evergreen Private Asset Management where she managed assets for high-net-worth clients and philanthropic organizations.