Technology

Products and services to help companies grow and scale

We offer banking and financial services to a wide range of companies across the United States. Throughout a company’s various stages of growth, Wells Fargo Technology Banking Group (TBG) is a source of financing for businesses in a variety of sectors. Regardless of revenue size, we are committed to our customers’ success bringing them ideas and the same expertise, breadth of services, and international capabilities enjoyed by all Wells Fargo Bank customers.

We have deep industry relationships in a wide variety of technology businesses, including:

  • Business Information Services
  • FinTech/Payments
  • Internet/Digital Media
  • Semiconductors
  • Software/SaaS
  • Systems/Hardware

We have experienced relationship managers who understand our customers’ needs at every stage of their journey. As our customers grow and scale, we provide the resources and expertise to support them along the way.

We offer:

  • Start-up services for seed/start-up companies
  • Venture banking for pre-profit venture capital-backed companies
  • Middle market/commercial banking for mature private and public companies

We understand the challenges technology companies face and use a consultative approach to help them meet their business goals.

Regional Contacts

Northern California

  • San Francisco
    John Huber
    huberjr@wellsfargo.com
    650-855-0119
  • Palo Alto
    Cindy Worthington
    cindy.worthington@wellsfargo.com
    650-855-6615
  • San Jose
    Rob Reckis
    robert.reckis@wellsfargo.com
    408-277-6690

Southern California

  • Greater Los Angeles
    Greg Cohn
    greg.cohn@wellsfargo.com
    310-789-5304
  • Orange County
    Brian Weber
    brian.s.weber@wellsfargo.com
    949-277-6690
  • San Diego
    Dennis Kim
    dennis.kim@wellsfargo.com
    858-622-6522

Pacific Northwest

John Flemming
john.t.flemming@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3572

Mountain

Matt Wysong
matthew.wysong@wellsfargo.com
303-863-5259

Southern

Doug Mangum
doug.mangum@wellsfargo.com
512-344-7094

Southeast

Kaylin Andrew Tabb
kaylin.tabb@wellsfargo.com
404-214-3802

Eastern

Rahul Baig
rahul.baig@wellsfargo.com
212-214-7216

Northern

Jeff Jacobsen
jeffery.p.jacobsen@wellsfargo.com
612-667-5982