Sales Team

The Multifamily Capital (WFMC) production team specializes in working with Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac (Government Sponsored Enterprises or GSEs), Federal Housing Administration (FHA) and the WFMC balance sheet to originate financing solutions for multifamily assets including conventional, affordable, student housing,  seniors housing, manufactured home communities (MHC) and healthcare facilities. For specific questions regarding Multifamily Capital, please connect with one of our originators.

Nick Bertino         

nick.bertino@wellsfargo.com    
760-438-2692    
Carlsbad, CA

Trevor Brotman

trevor.brotman@wellsfargo.com
949-251-6057
Irvine, CA 

Chris Dodds         

chris.dodds@wellsfargo.com    
425-362-1792    
Bellevue, WA

Thomas Eberhardt

thomas.f.eberhardt@wellsfargo.com
415-314-1162
San Francisco, CA

Erik Edwards     

erik.edwards@wellsfargo.com    
760-918-2875    
Carlsbad, CA

Matt Herskowitz     

matthew.herskowitz@wellsfargo.com    
760-918-6571    
Carlsbad, CA

Tricia Linden         

tricia.linden@wellsfargo.com    
949-251-6063    
Irvine, CA

Tony Petosa         

tpetosa@wellsfargo.com       
760-438-2153    
Carlsbad, CA

William Whalen

bill.whalen@wellsfargo.com
415-222-5282  
San Francisco, CA

Cathy Voreyer     

cathy.voreyer@wellsfargo.com    
949-251-6058    
Irvine, CA

Bill Cave        

william.e.cave@wellsfargo.com    
469-729-7466    
Dallas, TX

Janine Halverson    

janine.halverson@wellsfargo.com    
303-863-2045    
Denver, CO

Eric Khoa         

eric.khoa@wellsfargo.com    
469-729-7488    
Dallas, TX

Brian Manion        

brian.e.manion@wellsfargo.com    
847-572-4372    
Chicago, IL

Sheri Stettner    

sheri.stettner@wellsfargo.com    
469-729-7484    
Dallas, TX

Mark Beisler

Head of Production
mark.beisler@wellsfargo.com
571-341-3300
McLean, VA

Andrew Cohen

andrew.n.cohen@wellsfargo.com    
212-214-7340    
New York, NY

Christopher Furka

christopher.furka@wellsfargo.com
212-214-7486
New York, NY

Shane Hogan

Shane.Hogan@wellsfargo.com
203-209-9029
New York, NY

Horatio Jones IV    

horatio.jones@wellsfargo.com    
919-397-7535    
Tampa, FL

Chris Lubic 

Chris.Lubic@wellsfargo.com
703-585-4699
McLean, VA

Philip Maniscalco

Production Manager
philip.maniscalco@wellsfargo.com
212-214-7503
New York, NY 

Mike Marley

michael.c.marley@wellsfargo.com    
404-865-2089    
Atlanta, GA

Randy Miller    

randy.miller@wellsfargo.com    
704-715-9256    
Charlotte, NC

Phil Morse    

philip.d.morse@wellsfargo.com    
703-760-4025    
McLean, VA

Melissa Peters        

melissa.k.peters@wellsfargo.com    
410-332-5383    
Baltimore, MD

Tom Schissler

thomas.schissler@wellsfargo.com    
212-214-7327  cell 347-213-1261    
New York, NY

Justin Shackleford    

justin.shackleford@wellsfargo.com    
301-356-8366    
New York, NY

Matt Wiener        

matthew.wiener@wellsfargo.com    
212-214-7325    
New York, NY

Anthony Vitiello

Anthony.Vitiello@wellsfargo.com          
212-214-7386
New York, NY