Print this page

Wells Fargo Regional Community Development Corporation

The Wells Fargo Regional Community Development Corporation (CDC), a not-for-profit organization associated with Wells Fargo, seeks to improve the quality of life for low-income individuals and communities in the tri-state region of New Jersey, Delaware, and eastern Pennsylvania. See the counties we serve.

The Wells Fargo Regional CDC makes program-related investments, by invitation only, to non-profit organizations and for-profit businesses for select ventures that are designed to promote community and economic development opportunities for low-income individuals and communities.
The CDC offers two types of program-related investments ranging from $25,000 to $250,000, over one to five years, that must demonstrate social return, economic return, and accountability.

Indirect investments: Loans that provide capital contributions to community development financial institutions.

Direct Investments: Pre-development loans for physical development projects in neighborhoods where the Wells Fargo Regional Foundation is already invested.
The Wells Fargo Regional CDC considers investment opportunities by invitation only, based on the research and recommendation of CDC staff members.

Investments are typically aligned with projects identified in neighborhoods funded by the Wells Fargo Regional Foundation.

Invitations require the approval of our investment review committee, which consists of CDC board members, Wells Fargo employees, and non-profit community leaders.
If you would like more information on the Wells Fargo Regional CDC, please contact us:

Wells Fargo Regional Community Development Corporation
123 South Broad Street
MAC Y1379-030
Philadelphia, PA 19109 215-670-4300

See the counties we serve

New Jersey: Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren.

Delaware: Kent, New Castle, and Sussex.

Pennsylvania: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Centre, Chester, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Lycoming, Luzerne, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, and York.