Print this page

Media Contacts by Region

Select a region or state to find the appropriate contact for your area

West Coast Western Mountain Mountain Midwest Southwest Southeast Florida Carolinas Mid-Atlantic Northeast Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation

Pacific Midwest

California

Bay Area/Greater Bay
Holly Rockwood
415-537-8218
Holly.D.Rockwood@wellsfargo.com

Bay Area

Ruben Pulido
415-537-8219
Ruben.Pulido@wellsfargo.com

Greater Bay
Mariana Phipps
510-446-4208
Mariana.Phipps@wellsfargo.com
Los Angeles/Orange County
Gary Kishner
213-253-3720
Gary.I.Kishner@wellsfargo.com
LA Metro
Fabiola Brenes-Gonzalez
213-253-3424
Fabiola.brenes-gonzalez@wellsfargo.com
Orange County
Lisa Woolery
949-251-6005
Lisa.M.Woolery@wellsfargo.com
Pacific/Ventura County
Darryl Ryan
213-253-3721
Darryl.Ryan@wellsfargo.com
San Gabriel/Eastern Gateway
Ann Penn
213-253-3295
Ann.M.Moreno@wellsfargo.com
Northern/Central California
Julie Campbell
916-440-4433
Campbeju@wellsfargo.com

Yahaira Garcia-Perea
559-437-7622
Yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com
Southern California
Julie Green-Rommel
951-817-2846
Gjulie@wellsfargo.com
Inland Empire
Lynne Kristensen
951-817-2848
Lynne.M.Kristensen@wellsfargo.com
San Diego
Amy Savicky-Injaian
858-622-6910
Amy.Injaian@wellsfargo.com

Oregon

Tom Unger
503-886-2051
Ungert@wellsfargo.com

Colorado

Cristie Drumm
303-863-6289
Cristie.L.Drumm@wellsfargo.com

Illinois

Anne Schwartz
414-224-7401
Anne.e.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

Indiana

Anne Schwartz
414-224-7401
Anne.e.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

Iowa

Angie Kaipust
402-935-2900
Angela.J.Kaipust@wellsfargo.com

Kansas

Angie Kaipust
402-935-2900
Angela.J.Kaipust@wellsfargo.com

Michigan

Anne Schwartz
414-224-7401
Anne.e.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

Minnesota

Peggy Gunn
612-667-9650
Peggy.A.Gunn@wellsfargo.com

Missouri

Angie Kaipust
402-935-2900
Angela.J.Kaipust@wellsfargo.com

Montana

Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
Staci.L.Schiller@wellsfargo.com

Nebraska

Angie Kaipust
402-935-2900
Angela.J.Kaipust@wellsfargo.com

North Dakota

Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
Staci.L.Schiller@wellsfargo.com

Ohio

Anne Schwartz
414-224-7401
Anne.e.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

South Dakota

Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
Staci.L.Schiller@wellsfargo.com

Wisconsin

Anne Schwartz
414-224-7401
Anne.e.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

Wyoming

Angie Kaipust
402-935-2900
Angela.J.Kaipust@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Western Mountain

Alaska

David Kennedy
907-265-2184
Kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

Arizona

Lori Brown
602-378-4434
Brownlo@wellsfargo.com

Arizona

Danny Ischy
602-378-1049
Danny.Ischy@wellsfargo.com

Idaho

Julie Fogerson
208-393-2255
Julie.m.fogerson@wellsfargo.com

Nevada

Tony Timmons
702-791-6521
Anthony.Timmons@wellsfargo.com

Utah

Mark Chapman
801-246-2843
Mark.G.Chapman@wellsfargo.com

Washington

Lara Underhill
206-292-3429
Lara.Underhill@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Southwest

Arkansas

Joe Stroop
817-334-7130
Joe.Stroop@wellsfargo.com

New Mexico

Brett Welcher
505-765-5054
Brett.welcher@wellsfargo.com

Texas

Helen Bow
713-319-1752
Helen.K.Bow@wellsfargo.com

Joe Stroop
817-334-7130
Joe.Stroop@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Northeast

Pennsylvania, Delaware

Barbara Nate
215-670-3972
Barbara.Nate@wellsfargo.com

Jim Baum
610-397-2650
James.A.Baum@wellsfargo.com

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

Kevin Friedlander
908-598-3907
Kevin.Friedlander@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Mid-Atlantic (Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C.)

Kristy Marshall
804-697-7252
Kristy.Marshall@wellsfargo.com
Del Galloway
202-303-3029
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Carolinas (North Carolina, South Carolina)

Josh Dunn
704-374-4835
Josh.Dunn@wellsfargo.com
Emily Phillips
908-598-3962
Emily.A.Phillips@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Southeast (Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee)

Jay Lawrence
404-214-3805
Jay.H.Lawrence@wellsfargo.com
Jamie Dexter
704-374-6328
Jamie.Dexter@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Florida

Rosanna Fiske
305-523-2583
rosanna.m.fiske@wellsfargo.com
Kathy Harrison
904-351-7234
Kathy.Harrison@wellsfargo.com
Michelle Palomino
305-523-2533
Michelle.Palomino@wellsfargo.com
Back to Top

Other

Wells Fargo currently does not have retail banking representation in this state, but it may have brokerage, mortgage and other operations.
If you are looking for a media contact for a Wells Fargo business that may have a presence in this state, please refer to our line of business media contacts page for the appropriate communications contact. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.
Back to Top

 
* You need Adobe® Reader® to read PDF files. Download Adobe Reader for free.