Print this page

Media Contacts by Line of Business

Corporate and Community Banking Media Relations:

Corporate Media Relations manages media inquiries for Corporate and Financial communications, including Finance, Legal, Corporate Risk, Government Relations, Human Resources, Online and Mobile Banking, Technology and Operations, Corporate Properties and Supplier Diversity. Community Banking media contacts also cover ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits, Debit/Prepaid Card, Campus Card, Military Banking, and Global Remittance Services.

Corporate and Community Banking Media Relations contactsShow Details

 
EVP, Director of Corporate Communications


Oscar Suris
415-396-3300
Oscar.Suris@wellsfargo.com
Head of Corporate Media Relations Corporate and Financial Communications

Mary Eshet
704-383-7777
Mary.Eshet@wellsfargo.com
Finance, Legal, Corporate Risk



Ancel Martinez
415-222-3858
Ancel.Martinez@wellsfargo.com
ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits


Richele Messick
651-205-6560
Richele.J.Messick@wellsfargo.com
Human Resources, Military Banking, Security

Lisa Westermann
415-222-6236
Lisa.B.Westermann@wellsfargo.com
Human Resources


Lisa Westermann
415-222-6236
Lisa.B.Westermann@wellsfargo.com
Debit/Prepaid Card, Campus Card, Global Remittance Services

Kristopher Dahl
612-667-7271
Kristopher.a.dahl@wellsfargo.com
Technology and Operations


Sara Hawkins
704-715-6647
Sara.Hawkins@wellsfargo.com
Digital Channels Group, Online Banking, Mobile Banking

Hilary O'Byrne
415-977-9671
Hilary.Obyrne@wellsfargo.com
Head of Digital Channels Group, Online Banking, Mobile Banking Communications

Jennifer Langan
213-253-3452
Jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com
Digital Channels Group, Online Banking, Mobile Banking

Jason Menke
515-245-3185
Jason.d.menke@wellsfargo.com


Regional Banking:

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company's retail banking operations and stores. To find the Regional Banking media contact for a state or region, please visit our Regional Communications Media Contacts page.

Regional Banking contactsShow Details

 
Western Regional Banking — States with Retail Presence
(AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY)



Diana Rodriguez
213-253-7198
Diana.A.Rodriguez@wellsfargo.com
Eastern Regional Banking — States with Retail Presence
(AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA)

Bridget Braxton
704-715-6642
Bridget.Braxton@wellsfargo.com


Small Business and Business Banking:

Small Business and Business Banking provide financial services and loans, including Small Business Administration (SBA) lending, to companies with up to $20 million in revenue.

Small Business and Business Banking contactsShow Details

 
Head of Small Business and Business Banking Communications


Jennifer Langan
213-253-3452
Jennifer.L.Langan@wellsfargo.com
Business Lending, Business Lines of Credit, Business Credit Cards, Business Deposits, Payroll Services

Jim Seitz
612-316-2447
Jim.Seitz@wellsfargo.com
Small Business Segment, Wells Fargo/Gallup Small Business Index, Wells Fargo Works for Small BusinessSM

Alice Hartnett
704-715-9115
Alice.Hartnett@wellsfargo.com
Business Banking, SBA Lending, Merchant Services, Practice Finance

Johnny Wong
415-396-4486
Johnny.wong2@wellsfargo.com


Executive, Community and Marketing Communications:

The Executive, Community and Marketing Communications team supports media relations for our Government and Community Relations and Enterprise Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing. Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Executive, Community and Marketing Communications contactsShow Details

 
Head of Executive, Community and Marketing Communications

Alanson Van Fleet
704-715-5902
Alanson.Vanfleet@wellsfargo.com
Federal Government Relations Communications

Jennifer Dunn
202-303-2966
Jennifer.G.Dunn@wellsfargo.com
Diversity


Mary Berg
415-222-3893
Mary.berg@wellsfargo.com
Diverse Segments — Asian and Hispanic


Edna Silva
714-257-4694
Edna.M.Silva@wellsfargo.com
Diverse Segments — African American and LGBT

Valerie Williams
704-383-8025
Valerie.Williams@wellsfargo.com
Environmental Affairs


Pia Hahn
818-583-9918
Pia.Hahn@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Foundation — Corporate Giving (Reporters Only)

Jim Nawrocki
415-222-1940
Jim.Nawrocki@wellsfargo.com
Marketing/Advertising (Reporters Only)


Matt Wadley
704-374-6126
Matthew.L.Wadley@wellsfargo.com
Marketing and Multicultural Communications

Christina Kolbjornsen
305-523-2544
Christina.kolbjornsen@wellsfargo.com
Advertising Requests


Advertising@wellsfargo.com


Consumer Lending:

Consumer Lending includes Consumer Credit Solutions, which covers Credit Card, Personal Credit Management, Direct Auto, Education Financial Services, and CCS Retail Services, as well as Wells Fargo Dealer Services, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, and Home Equity.

Consumer Lending contactsShow Details

 
Head of Consumer Lending Communications
Jennifer Temple
415-396-3337
Jennifer.A.Temple@wellsfargo.com
Head of External Communications for Consumer Lending– Consumer Credit Solutions and Home Lending
Catherine Pulley-Dennison
917-260-1673
Catherine.B.Pulley-Dennison@wellsfargo.com
Home Lending Leading the Way Home® Program, LIFT Programs, Home Preservation Workshops, Wells Fargo Housing Foundation

Chris Hammond
415-222-4106
chris.l.hammond@wellsfargo.com
Consumer Credit Solutions Credit Card, Personal Lines and Loans, Retail Services


Natalie Brown
775-689-6123
Natalie.M.Brown@wellsfargo.com
Consumer Credit Solutions Direct Auto, Education Financial Services



Jason Vasquez
213-253-3733
jason.a.vasquez@wellsfargo.com
Dealer Services Indirect Auto Finance, Commercial Dealer Services, Warranty Solutions

Caren Roberson
949-753-3711
Caren.Roberson@wellsfargo.com

Home Lending Federal and Regulatory, Housing Policy


Tom Goyda
314-875-8222
Tom.Goyda@wellsfargo.com
Home LendingOriginations, Homebuyer Education, Customer Experience, General Home Lending

Vickee Adams
515-213-4610
Vickee.J.Adams@wellsfargo.com
Home Lending – Home Equity, Renovation, New Construction Lending, Diverse Segments

Veronica Clemons
704-715-5145
Veronica.C.Clemons@wellsfargo.com


Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement:

Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement (WBR) encompasses Wells Fargo Wealth Management (private banking), Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage), Retirement (retail and institutional), and Abbot Downing (ultra-high-net-worth).

Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement contactsShow Details

 
Head of Communications for Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement

Raschelle Burton
314-875-1690
Raschelle.Burton@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Wealth Management


Kathleen Golden Leary
415-396-4024
Kathleen.Leary@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)

Rachelle Rowe
314-875-4042
rachelle.rowe@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Retirement

Amy Hyland Jones
704-383-4995
Amy.Hylandjones@wellsfargo.com
Abbot Downing

Sandy Deem
704-374-2710
Sandy.Deem@abbotdowning.com
Cross-WBR Initiatives

Matt Hurwitz
415-396-6964
Matthew.S.Hurwitz@wellsfargo.com


Wholesale Banking:

The Wholesale Banking communications team supports our many Wholesale businesses. Here you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo Economists and Analysts; Investment Banking; Commercial Lending; Clean Tech/Environmental Finance; Health Benefit Services; Equipment Finance Insurance; International Banking; Commercial Real Estate; Agricultural Lending; clearXchange; CEO Portal/CEO Mobile; Treasury Management; Capital Finance; Government and Institutional Banking and municipal products; Wells Capital Management/WellsCap; and Wells Fargo Advantage Funds.

Wholesale Banking contactsShow Details

 
Head of Communications for Wholesale Banking, Wholesale Credit




Alan Elias
415-947-3994
Alan.Elias@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Securities (WFS), including WFS' Markets Division: Fixed Income Sales & Trading, Equity Sales & Trading, Derivatives, Swaps, Futures and Clearing; REMAG (Commercial Real Estate Workout)

Elise Wilkinson
704-374-6512
Elise.Wilkinson@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Corporate Banking, Investment Banking & Capital Markets


Jessica Ong
212-214-8242
Jessica.R.Ong@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Insurance, International Group, CleanTech, Environmental Finance

Katie Ellis
415-222-3767
Kathryn.D.Ellis@wellsfargo.com

Wholesale Services, Payment Strategies (clearXchange), Commercial Banking, Food & Agribusiness Lending, Commercial Card

Gabe Boehmer
503-886-4186
Gabriel.H.Boehmer@wellsfargo.com

Treasury Management, Health Benefit Services

Andrea Mahoney
415-222-4722
Andrea.G.Mahoney@wellsfargo.com


Wells Fargo Advantage Funds

Laura Fay
617-210-3867
Lfay@wellsfargo.com
Research Analysts/Economists, Commercial Real Estate, Homebuilder Banking Group, Hospitality Finance Group, REIT Finance Group, Real Estate Merchant Banking

Shelley Beason
704-715-2471
Shelley.Beason@wellsfargo.com

Specialized Lending, Servicing and Trust (SLST), CMBS, Corporate Trust, Community Lending & Investment, Multi-Family, Equipment Finance, Commercial Mortgage Servicing, Shareowner Services

Jen Hibbard
415-396-4609
Jen.Hibbard@wellsfargo.com

Wells Capital Finance, Asset-Based Lending Group (ABL), Burdale Financial Ltd., Flatiron Capital

Trisha Schultz
312-739-2236
Trisha.Schultz@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Insurance


Angenette Lau
415-396-9904
Angenette.M.Lau@wellsfargo.com

Government & Institutional Banking, Municipal Products and Bonds, Commercial Banking (East)


Dana Obrist
704-715-6138
Dana.C.Obrist@wellsfargo.com

Wells Capital Management, WellsCap


Debbi Tippett
213-253-3150
Debbi.Tippett@wellsfargo.com



John Roehm
415-222-5338
John.O.Roehm@wellsfargo.com
 
* You need Adobe® Reader® to read PDF files. Download Adobe Reader for free.