Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Media Contacts by Region

Connect with our regional media representatives

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately. Use our interactive map to find the right contact for a specific region. If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Map of the United States
Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Other - States without banking representation Pacific North Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Atlantic Northeast Northeast Atlantic Northeast Atlantic Other - States without banking representation Atlantic Southeast Florida Midwest Midwest Southeast Midwest Other - States without banking representation Southeast Southeast Midwest Midwest Other - States without banking representation Southwest Midwest Midwest Midwest Midwest Other - States without banking representation Midwest Midwest Midwest Southwest Midwest Southwest Pacific North Pacific North Southwest Southwest Pacific North Pacific North Pacific North California Southwest

Atlantic

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Maryland
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com

@DelGallowayWF

North Carolina Josh Dunn 704-374-4835

josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com
@Josh_DunnWF

South Carolina Amy Amirault 843-937-4459

amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com
@AmyAmiraultWF

Virginia
Kristy Marshall
804-697-7252
kristy.marshall@wellsfargo.com

@KMarshallWF

Washington, D.C.
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com

@DelGallowayWF

Back to top

California

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Central Valley market (Fresno/Stockton/Modesto)


Valley Coastal market (Monterey/San Luis
Obispo/Santa Barbara)
Santa Clara Valley market (Silicon Valley/San Jose/Santa Clara/Santa Cruz)

Yahaira Garcia-Perea
559-437-7622
yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com

@YGarciaPereaWF

Four Rivers market (Roseville/Davis/West Sacramento/Auburn/ Chico/Redding) Julie Campbell 916-440-4433
campbeju@wellsfargo.com
@JCampbellWF
Greater Eastern Empire
(Riverside County, San Bernadino, Inland Empire/San Gabriel Valley/Pasadena)
Ann Penn 213-253-3295
ann.m.penn@wellsfargo.com
@AnnPennWF
Los Angeles Paul Gomez 213-253-3720
paul.gomez@wellsfargo.com

Los Angeles - Metro

Josefina Talavera  213-253-3424
josefina.talavera@wellsfargo.com

North Coast Market (Malibu/Pacific Palisades/Thousand
Oaks/Semi Valley)
South Valley Market (Tulare/Bakersfield/Antelope
Valley/Santa Clarita Valley)

Julie Campbell 916-440-4433
campju@wellsfargo.com
@JCampbellWF
Orange County
Lisa Woolery
949-251-6005
lisa.m.woolery@wellsfargo.com
@lisawooleryWF
San Diego
Luis Gonzalez
619-688-3450
luis.gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com
@LGonzalezWF
San Francisco Bay area Ruben Pulido 415-852-1279
ruben.pulido@wellsfargo.com
@RubenPulidoWF
Edith Robles 415-613-9119
edith.r.robles@wellsfargo.com
@EdithRoblesWF
Back to top


Florida

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Florida Rosanna Fiske 305-523-2583

rosanna.fiske@wellsfargo.com
@RoFiskeWF

Central Florida Gaby Lambertus 305-523-2529
gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com
@GabyLambertusWF
North Florida
Michael H. Gray
904-351-7234
Michael.h.gray@wellsfargo.com
@MHGrayWF
South Florida, and West Florida
Michelle Palomino 305-523-2533

michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com
@mpalominoWF

Back to top

Midwest

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Colorado
Cristie Drumm
303-863-6289
cristie.l.drumm@wellsfargo.com
@CristieDrummWF
Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, and Ohio
Steve Carlson
515-245-8289
steven.r.carlson@wellsfargo.com
@stevecarlsonWF
Minnesota
John Hobot
612-667-9650
john.hobot@wellsfargo.com
@JohnHobotWF
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, and Missouri
Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

@StaciSchillerWF

Back to top


Northeast

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Connecticut
AnnMarie McDonald 908-514-2528
annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com
@AMcDonald_WF
Delaware
Jim Baum
215-341-0273
james.a.baum@wellsfargo.com
@JimBaumWF
New England - Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, and New Hampshire
Briana Curran
617-854-4371
briana.curran@wellsfargo.com
New Jersey
Stephanie Ahenkora
908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com
@StephAhenkoraWF
New York
AnnMarie McDonald

908-514-2528
annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com
@AMcDonald_WF

Kevin Friedlander 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com
@KSFriedlanderWF
Pennsylvania
Jim Baum 215-341-0273
james.a.baum@wellsfargo.com

@JimBaumWF

Stephanie Ahenkora 908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com

@StephAhenkoraWF

Back to top


Pacific North

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Alaska
David Kennedy
907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com
@DavidJKennedyWF
Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming
Julie Fogerson
208-393-2255
julie.m.fogerson@wellsfargo.com
@JulieFogersonWF
Oregon Tom Unger 506-882-1603
ungert@wellsfargo.com
@TomUngerPDX
Washington
David Kennedy
907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

@DavidJKennedyWF

Back to top


Southeast

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Georgia - Metropolitan Atlanta
Crystal Drake 404-214-3805
crystal.drake@wellsfargo.com
@crystaldrakeWF
Georgia - Augusta, Macon, Rome, and Savannah
Jamee Lawson 404-877-6934
jamee.lawson@wellsfargo.com
@JLawsonWF
Alabama, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Crystal Drake 404-214-3805
crystal.drake@wellsfargo.com
@crystaldrakeWF
Jamee Lawson Nelson
404-877-6934
jamee.nelson@wellsfargo.com
@JLawsonWF
Back to top


Southwest

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Arizona
Lori Brown
602-378-4434
brownlo@wellsfargo.com

@LoriBrownWF

Dallas Fort Worth, Greater Texas and Arkansas
Ruth Villalonga 817-334-7042
ruth.villalonga@wellsfargo.com
@RVillalongaWF
Houston, Austin, and San Antonio Helen Bow 713-319-1752
helen.k.bow@wellsfargo.com
@HelenBowWF
Nevada and Utah
Tony Timmons 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com
@TonyTimmonsWF
New Mexico and El Paso, Texas Michael English 505-765-5054
Michael.english@wellsfargo.com
Southwest Michael King
713-319-1505
michael.king@wellsfargo.com

@MichaelKingWF

Back to top


Other

Wells Fargo currently does not have retail banking representation in this state, but it may have brokerage, mortgage and other operations. If you are looking for a media contact for a Wells Fargo business that may have a presence in this state, please refer to Media Contacts by Line of Business for the appropriate communications contact. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.