Media Contacts by Region

Connect with our regional media representatives

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately. Use our interactive map to find the right contact for a specific region. If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Map of the United States
Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Northeast Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Western Mountain Western Mountain Western Mountain Western Mountain Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Other - States without Retail Banking representation Midatlantic Northeast Southeast Florida Southwest Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest

Carolinas

Location Media Contact Contact Information
North Carolina and

South Carolina

Josh Dunn 704-374-4835

josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com
@Josh_DunnWF

North Carolina Emily Bauman

704-410-5067

emily.a.bauman@wellsfargo.com
@EmilyBaumanWF

South Carolina Amy Amirault 843-937-4459

amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com
@AmyAmiraultWF

Back to top

Florida

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Florida Rosanna Fiske 305-523-2583

rosanna.m.fiske@wellsfargo.com
@RoFiskeWF

North and Central Florida Kathy Harrison 904-351-7234

kathy.harrison@wellsfargo.com
@KathyHarrisonWF

South Florida, and West Florida
Michelle Palomino 305-523-2533

michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com
@mpalominoWF

Back to top

Mid-Atlantic

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Maryland
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com
@DelGallowayWF
Virginia
Kristy Marshall
804-697-7252
kristy.marshall@wellsfargo.com
@KMarshallWF

Washington, D.C.
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com
@DelGallowayWF
Delaware Barbara Nate 215-670-3972
barbara.nate@wellsfargo.com
@BarbaraNateWF
Pennsylvania (Greater Philadelphia) Barbara Nate 215-670-3972
barbara.nate@wellsfargo.com
@BarbaraNateWF
Pennsylvania Jim Baum 610-397-2650
james.a.baum@wellsfargo.com
@JimBaumWF
Back to top


Northeast

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Connecticut
AnnMarie McDonald 908-598-3962
annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com
@AMcDonald_WF
New Jersey
Kevin Friedlander
908-598-3907
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com
@KSFriedlanderWF
Stephanie Ahenkora
908-598-6267
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com
@StephAhenkoraWF
New York
Kevin Friedlander
908-598-3907
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com
@KSFriedlanderWF
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire
Krista Van Tassel
617-854-4371
krista.l.vantassel@wellsfargo.com
@kvantasselWF
Back to top


Pacific Midwest 

Location Media Contact
Contact Information
San Francisco/Bay Area
Ruben Pulido

415-537-8219
ruben.pulido@wellsfargo.com
@RubenPulidoWF

San Francisco/Bay Area Holly Rockwood
415-852-1278
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com
@HollyRockwoodWF
San Francisco/Bay Area Mariana Phipps
510-446-4208
mariana.phipps@wellsfargo.com
@MarianaPhippsWF
Pacific Midwest Business Banking Lynne Kristensen
951-816-3348
lynne.m.kristensen@wellsfargo.com
@LKristensenWF
California
Los Angeles – Metro
Fabiola Brenes-Gonzalez
213-253-3424
fabiola.brenes-gonzalez@wellsfargo.com
California Greater Los Angeles/Southern California
Gary Kishner
213-253-3720
gary.i.kishner@wellsfargo.com
@GaryKishnerWF
California
Northern/Central California

Yahaira Garcia-Perea
559-437-7622
yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com
California
Northern/Central California
Julie Campbell
916-440-4433
campbeju@wellsfargo.com
@JCampbellWF
California
Orange County
Lisa Woolery
949-251-6005
lisa.m.woolery@wellsfargo.com
California
Pacific/Ventura County
Darryl Ryan
213-253-3721
darryl.ryan@wellsfargo.com
@DarrylRyanWF
Pacific Midwest Business Banking Julie Green-Rommel
714-385-2082
gjulie@wellsfargo.com
@JGreenRommelWF
Greater Los Angeles/Inland Empire Ann Penn
213-253-3295
ann.m.penn@wellsfargo.com
@AnnPennWF
California
San Diego
Luis Gonzalez
619-688-3450
luis.gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com
Colorado, Missouri, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Cristie Drumm
303-863-6289
cristie.l.drumm@wellsfargo.com
@CristieDrummWF
Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska, Kansas Steve Carlson 515-245-8289
steven.r.carlson@wellsfargo.com
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com
@StaciSchillerWF
Oregon
Tom Unger
503-886-2051
ungert@wellsfargo.com
@TomUngerWF
Back to top


Southeast

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Georgia
Bridget Braxton 704-374-6328
Bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com
Alabama
Monica Morgan 213-253-3752 Monica.morgan@wellsfargo.com 
@MonicaMorganWF
Mississippi
Monica Morgan 213-253-3752
Monica.morgan@wellsfargo.com 
@MonicaMorganWF
Tennessee
Monica Morgan 213-253-3752
Monica.morgan@wellsfargo.com 
@MonicaMorganWF
Back to top


Southwest

Location

Media Contact

Contact Information
New Mexico
Brett Welcher
505-765-5054
brett.welcher@wellsfargo.com
Texas, Arkansas
Helen Bow
713-319-1752
helen.k.bow@wellsfargo.com
@HelenBowWF
Back to top


Western Mountain

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Alaska
David Kennedy
907-265-2184
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com
@DavidJKennedyWF
Western Mountain
Danny Ischy
602-378-1049
danny.ischy@wellsfargo.com
@DannyIschyWF
Arizona
Lori Brown 602-378-4434
brownlo@wellsfargo.com
@LoriBrownWF
Idaho
Julie Fogerson
208-393-2255
julie.m.fogerson@wellsfargo.com
Nevada
Tony Timmons
702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com
@TonyTimmonsWF
Utah

Mark Chapman


801-246-2843
mark.g.chapman@wellsfargo.com
@MarkChapmanWF

Washington
Lara Underhill
206-292-3429
lara.underhill@wellsfargo.com
@LaraUnderhillWF
Back to top


Other

Wells Fargo currently does not have retail banking representation in this state, but it may have brokerage, mortgage and other operations. If you are looking for a media contact for a Wells Fargo business that may have a presence in this state, please refer to Media Contacts by Line of Business for the appropriate communications contact. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.