Media Contacts by Region

Connect with our regional media representatives

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately. Use our interactive map to find the right contact for a specific region. If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Map of the United States
Northeast Northeast Northeast Northeast Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Northeast Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Western Mountain Western Mountain Western Mountain Western Mountain Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Carolinas Other - States without Retail Banking representation Midatlantic Northeast Southeast Florida Southwest Other - States without Retail Banking representation Other - States without Retail Banking representation Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest Pacific Midwest

Carolinas

Location Media Contact Contact Information
North & South Carolina


Josh Dunn 704-374-4835

josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com
@Josh_DunnWF

North Carolina Emily Bauman

704-410-5067
emily.a.bauman@wellsfargo.com
@EmilyBaumanWF

South Carolina Amy Amirault 843-937-4459

amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com
@AmyAmiraultWF

Back to top

Florida

Location Media Contact Contact Information
Florida Rosanna Fiske 305-523-2583

rosanna.m.fiske@wellsfargo.com
@RoFiskeWF

North Florida Michael Gray 904-351-7234

Michael.h.gray@wellsfargo.com
@MHGrayWF

Central Florida
Gaby Lambertus
305-523-2529

gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com
@GabyLambertusWF

South Florida, and West Florida
Michelle Palomino 305-523-2533

michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com
@mpalominoWF

Back to top

Mid-Atlantic

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Maryland
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com
@DelGallowayWF
Virginia
Kristy Marshall
804-697-7252
kristy.marshall@wellsfargo.com
@KMarshallWF

Washington, D.C.
Del Galloway
202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com
@DelGallowayWF
Back to top


Northeast

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Connecticut
AnnMarie McDonald 908-514-2528
annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com
@AMcDonald_WF
New Jersey
Kevin Friedlander
908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com
@KSFriedlanderWF
Stephanie Ahenkora
908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com
@StephAhenkoraWF
New York
Kevin Friedlander
908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com
@KSFriedlanderWF
AnnMarie McDonald
908-514-2528

annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com
@AMcDonald_WF

New England - Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire
Kevin Friedlander 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com

@KSFriedlanderWF

Delaware
Jim Baum

215-341-0273
james.a.baum@wellsfargo.com
@JimBaumWF

Pennsylvania
Kevin Friedlander 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com

@KSFriedlanderWF

Stephanie Ahenkora 908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com

@StephAhenkoraWF

Back to top


Pacific Midwest 

Location Media Contact
Contact Information
San Francisco/Bay Area
Ruben Pulido

415-852-1279
ruben.pulido@wellsfargo.com
@RubenPulidoWF

San Francisco/Bay Area Edith Robles 415-537-8421
Edith.r.robles@wellsfargo.com
@EdithRoblesWF
San Francisco/Bay Area Mariana Phipps
510-882-1603
mariana.phipps@wellsfargo.com
@MarianaPhippsWF

California

Greater Los Angeles/Southern California

 Gary Kishner
213-253-3720
gary.i.kishner@wellsfargo.com
@GaryKishnerWF
California
Los Angeles – Metro
Fabiola Brenes-Gonzalez
213-253-3424
fabiola.brenes-gonzalez@wellsfargo.com
@FabiolaBrenesWF
Greater Los Angeles/Inland Empire
Ann Penn
213-253-3295
ann.m.penn@wellsfargo.com
@AnnPennWF
California
Orange County

Lisa Woolery

949-251-6005
lisa.m.woolery@wellsfargo.com
@lisawooleryWF


California
San Diego
Luis Gonzalez
619-688-3450
luis.gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com
@LGonzalezWF
California
Northern/Central California
Julie Campbell
916-440-4433
campbeju@wellsfargo.com
@JCampbellWF


Yahaira Garcia-Perea
559-437-7622
yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com
@YGarciaPereaWF
Darryl Ryan 213-253-3721
darryl.ryan@wellsfargo.com
@DarrylRyanWF
Pacific Midwest Business Banking
Julie Green-Rommel
714-385-2082
gjulie@wellsfargo.com
@JGreenRommelWF


Pacific Midwest Business Banking


Lynne Kristensen


951-816-3348
lynne.m.kristensen@wellsfargo.com
@LKristensenWF  

Colorado, Missouri, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Cristie Drumm
303-863-6289
cristie.l.drumm@wellsfargo.com
@CristieDrummWF
Minnesota
John Hobot
612-667-9650
john.hobot@wellsfargo.com
@JohnHobotWF
Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska, Kansas Steve Carlson 515-245-8289
steven.r.carlson@wellsfargo.com
@stevecarlsonWF
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming Staci Schiller
605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com
@StaciSchillerWF
Oregon
Lara Underhill
206-292-3429

lara.underhill@wellsfargo.com
@LaraUnderhillWF

Back to top


Southeast

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Georgia/Metropolitan Atlanta
Crystal Drake 404-214-3805
crystal.drake@wellsfargo.com
Georgia/Augusta, Macon, Rome & Savannah
Jamee Lawson 404-877-6934
jamee.lawson@wellsfargo.com
@JLawsonWF
Alabama, Mississippi & Tennessee
Crystal Drake 404-214-3805
crystal.drake@wellsfargo.com
Johnny Hurst
404-998-7071
johnny.hurst@wellsfargo.com
@johnny_hurstWF
Back to top


Southwest

Location

Media Contact

Contact Information
Texas, New Mexico, Arkansas Michael King 713-319-1505
michael.king@wellsfargo.com
@MichaelKingWF
Houston, Austin, San Antonio
Helen Bow
713-319-1752
helen.k.bow@wellsfargo.com
@HelenBowWF
New Mexico, El Paso, TX Brett Welcher 505-765-5054
brett.welcher@wellsfargo.com
@brettwelcherWF
Back to top


Western Mountain

Location
Media Contact
Contact Information
Alaska
David Kennedy
907-265-2184
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com
@DavidJKennedyWF
Western Mountain
Danny Ischy
602-378-1049
danny.ischy@wellsfargo.com
@DannyIschyWF
Arizona
Lori Brown 602-378-4434
brownlo@wellsfargo.com
@LoriBrownWF
Idaho
Julie Fogerson
208-393-2255
julie.m.fogerson@wellsfargo.com
@JulieFogersonWF
Nevada, Utah Tony Timmons
702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com
@TonyTimmonsWF
Washington
Lara Underhill
206-292-3429
lara.underhill@wellsfargo.com
@LaraUnderhillWF
Back to top


Other

Wells Fargo currently does not have retail banking representation in this state, but it may have brokerage, mortgage and other operations. If you are looking for a media contact for a Wells Fargo business that may have a presence in this state, please refer to Media Contacts by Line of Business for the appropriate communications contact. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.