Media Contacts by Line of Business

Connect with our line of business media representatives

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately. Use the drop downs below to locate the right contact by division. If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Corporate and Community Banking Media Relations contacts

Corporate Media Relations manages media inquiries for Corporate and Financial communications, including Finance, Legal, Corporate Risk, Human Resources, Military Banking, Technology and Operations, Corporate Properties and Supplier Diversity. Community Banking media contacts also cover ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits, Debit/Prepaid Card, Campus Card, Online and Mobile Banking, and Global Remittance Services.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
EVP, Director of Corporate Communications Oscar Suris 415-396-3300
oscar.suris@wellsfargo.com
@OscarSurisWF
Head of Corporate Media Relations Corporate and Financial Communications Mary Eshet 704-383-7777
mary.eshet@wellsfargo.com
@MaryEshetWF
Finance, Legal, Corporate Risk
Ancel Martinez
415-222-3858
ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.com
Federal Government Relations Jennifer Dunn 202-303-2966
jennifer.g.dunn@wellsfargo.com
@JenniferDunnWF
Human Resources, Enterprise Community Banking, Consumer Deposits Richele Messick 651-205-6560
richele.j.messick@wellsfargo.com
@RJMessickWF
Technology and Operations, Military Affairs Lisa Westermann 415-222-6236
lisa.b.westermann@wellsfargo.com @LWestermannWF
ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits, Debit/Prepaid, Campus Card, Global Remittance Services, Supplier Diversity Kristopher Dahl 612-667-7271
kristopher.a.dahl@wellsfargo.com 
Corporate Properties Adam Bauer 612-667-2176
Adam.r.bauer@wellsfargo.com
Mobile and online banking, Wells Fargo Digital Labs communications, ApplePay
Hilary O'Byrne 415-977-9671
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com
@HilaryOByrneWF
Mobile and online banking, Wells Fargo Customer Connection (call center) communications
Jason Menke 515-245-3185
jason.d.menke@wellsfargo.com
@JasonMenkeWF
Wells Fargo Virtual Channels Communications
Jennifer Langan 213-253-3452
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com
@JennLanganWF

Regional Banking contacts

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company's retail banking operations and stores. To find the Regional Banking media contact for a state or region, please visit our Media Contacts by region page.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Western Regional Banking — States with Retail Presence
(AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY)
Diana Rodriguez
626-583-4000 diana.a.rodriguez@wellsfargo.com @DRodriguezWF
Eastern Regional Banking — States with Retail Presence
(AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA)
Bridget Braxton
704-715-6642
bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com
@BLBraxtonWF

Small Business and Business Banking contacts

Small Business and Business Banking provide financial services and loans, including Small Business Administration (SBA) lending, to companies with up to $20 million in revenue.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Small Business and Business Banking Communications
Jennifer Langan
213-253-3452
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com @JennLanganWF
Small Business & Business Banking External Communications, Small Business Lending
Jim Seitz
612-316-2447
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com
@JimSeitzWF
Business Direct, SBA Lending, Merchant Services
Brittany Anthony
415-947-1980
brittany.anthony@wellsfargo.com
Small Business Index, Business Deposits, Payroll, Wells Fargo Works
Sarah Dubois
612-466-7484
sarah.dubois@wellsfargo.com

Executive & Enterprise Communications & New Media

The Executive & Enterprise Communications & New Media team supports media relations for Community Relations and Enterprise Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing. Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Division Media Contact Contact Information
Executive & Enterprise Communications & New Media
Arati Randolph
704-383-6996

Arati.randolph@wellsfargo.com
@ARandolphWFC

Diverse Segments — Asian and Hispanic Edna Silva 714-257-4694

edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com
@EdnaSilvaWF

Diverse Segments — African American and LGBT Valerie Williams 704-383-8025

valerie.williams@wellsfargo.com
@ValWilliamsWF

 Diversity Mary Berg 415-222-3893

mary.berg@wellsfargo.com
@MBergWF

Environmental Affairs Pia Hahn 818-583-9918

pia.hahn@wellsfargo.com
@PiaHahnWF

Wells Fargo Foundation — Corporate Giving Erica Van Ross
704-715-9749

Erica.vanross@wellsfargo.com

Marketing/Advertising Matt Wadley 704-374-6126

matthew.l.wadley@wellsfargo.com

@MattWadleyWF

OR

advertising@wellsfargo.com

Marketing and Multicultural Christina Kolbjornsen 305-523-2544

christina.kolbjornsen@wellsfargo.com @CKolbjornsenWF

Corporate Social Responsibility Dasha Ross 202-303-2967

dasha.ross@wellsfargo.com
@DashaRossWF

Consumer Lending contacts

Consumer Lending includes Consumer Credit Solutions, (which covers Credit Card, Personal Credit Management, Direct Auto, Education Financial Services, and Retail Services), Wells Fargo Dealer Services, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, and Home Equity.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Consumer Lending
Jennifer Temple
415-396-3337
jennifer.a.temple@wellsfargo.com
@jentempleWF
External Communications for Consumer Lending– Consumer Credit Solutions, Home Lending, and Auto Lending
Catherine Pulley 917-260-1673
catherine.b.pulley-dennison@wellsfargo.com
Consumer Credit Solutions – Credit Card, Personal Lines and Loans, Retail Services
Natalie Brown

775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com
@NatalieBrownWF

Consumer Credit Solutions – Education Financial Services
Jason Vasquez
213-253-3733
jason.a.vasquez@wellsfargo.com
@JasonVasquezWF
Auto lending – Dealer Services, Indirect Auto Finance, Commercial Dealer Services, Warranty Solutions, Direct Auto
Natalie Brown

775-689-6123
Natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

@NatalieBrownWF

Home Lending - Leading the Way Home® Program, LIFT Programs, Home Preservation Workshops, Wells Fargo Housing Foundation Chris Hammond 415-222-4106
chris.I.Hammond@wellsfargo.com
@ChrisHammondWF
Home Lending — Federal and Regulatory, Housing Policy, Insurance, Servicing
Tom Goyda
314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com
@TomGoydaWF
Home Lending — Originations, Homebuyer Education, eLending, Customer Experience, Marketing, Credit Availability
Vickee Adams
515-213-4610
vickee.j.adams@wellsfargo.com
@vickeeadamsWF
Home Lending – Home Equity, Retail Products, Diverse Segments
Veronica Clemons 704-715-5145
veronica.c.clemons@wellsfargo.com
@VClemonsWF

Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement contacts

Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement (WBR) encompasses Wells Fargo Wealth Management (private banking), Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage), Retirement (retail and institutional), and Abbot Downing (ultra-high-net-worth).

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Communications for Wealth, Brokerage and Retirement
Raschelle Burton
314-875-1690
raschelle.burton@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Wealth Management
Kathleen Golden Leary
415-396-4024
kathleen.leary@wellsfargo.com
@KgoldenlearyWF
Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)
Jack Grone 314-875-4043
jack.Grone@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Retirement, Wells Fargo Investment Institute
Amy Hyland Jones 704-383-4995
amy.hylandjones@wellsfargo.com
Abbot Downing
Sandy Deem
704-374-2710
sandy.deem@abbotdowning.com
@SandyDeemWF
Cross-WBR Initiatives
Matt Hurwitz
415-396-6964
matthew.s.hurwitz@wellsfargo.com
@matthurwitzWF

Wholesale Banking contacts

The Wholesale Banking communications team supports our many Wholesale businesses. Here you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo Economists and Analysts; Investment Banking; Commercial; Banking (including Goverment & Institutional Banking and municipal products; National Food & Agribusiness; and Technology Banking); Clean Tech/Environmental Finance; Health Benefit Services; Equipment Finance Insurance; International Banking; Commercial Real Estate; CEO Portal/CEO Mobile; Treasury Management; Capital Finance; Wells Capital Management/WellsCap; and Wells Fargo Advantage Funds.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Head of Communications for Wholesale Banking, Wholesale Credit & Risk
Alan Elias
415-947-3994
alan.elias@wellsfargo.com
@AlanEliasWF
Research Analysts/Economists, Commercial Real Estate, Homebuilder Banking Group, Hospitality Finance Group, REIT Finance Group, Multifamily Housing
Shelley Beason
704-715-2471
shelley.beason@wellsfargo.com
@shelleybeasonWF
Wells Fargo Securities (WFS), including WFS' International and WFS' Markets Division: Fixed Income Sales & Trading, Equity Sales & Trading, Derivatives, Swaps, Futures and Clearing; REMAG (Commercial Real Estate Workout)
Elise Wilkinson
704-374-6512
elise.wilkinson@wellsfargo.com
@EWilkinsonWF
Specialized Lending, Servicing and Trust (SLST), CMBS, Corporate Trust, Community Lending & Investment, Equipment Finance, Commercial Mortgage Servicing, Shareowner Services
Jen Hibbard
415-396-4609
jen.hibbard@wellsfargo.com
@jenhibbardWF
Wells Fargo Corporate Banking, Investment Banking & Capital Markets
Jessica Ong
212-214-8242
jessica.r.ong@wellsfargo.com
@JessOngWF
Wells Capital Finance, Asset-Based Lending Group (ABL), Flatiron Capital
Trisha Schultz
312-875-3863
trisha.schultz@wellsfargo.com
@TrishSchultzWF
Wells Fargo Insurance, International Group, CleanTech, Environmental Finance
Katie Ellis
415-222-3767
Kathryn.D.Ellis@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Insurance
Angenette Lau
415-396-9904
angenette.m.lau@wellsfargo.com
@AngenetteLauWF
Wholesale Services, Payment Strategies, Government and Institutional Banking, Commercial Banking, Food & Agribusiness Lending, Commercial Card
Gabe Boehmer
503-886-4186
gabriel.h.boehmer@wellsfargo.com
@GabeBoehmerWF
Commercial Banking (Western U.S.)
Jeanette Van Vicel
415-396-0560
jeanette.d.vanvicel@wellsfargo.com
Commercial Banking (Central U.S)
Trina Shepherd
312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com
Commercial Banking (Eastern U.S.) Dana Obrist
704-715-6138
dana.c.obrist@wellsfargo.com
@DanaObristWF
Treasury Management, Health Benefit Services, Wells Fargo Startup Accelerator
Andrea Mahoney
415-222-4722
andrea.g.mahoney@wellsfargo.com @AndreaMahoneyWF
Wells Capital Management, WellsCap
Debbi Tippett
213-253-3150
debbi.tippett@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Advantage Funds
Laura Fay
617-210-3867
lfay@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Advantage Funds
John Roehm
415-222-5338
john.o.roehm@wellsfargo.com