Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Media Contacts by Line of Business

Connect with our line of business media representatives

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately. Use the drop downs below to locate the right contact by division. If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Corporate News, Enterprise Content, Executive Communications and New Media

The Corporate News, Enterprise Content, Executive Communications and New Media team supports media relations for Community Relations and Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing. Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Division Media Contact Contact Information
EVP, Director of Corporate Communications Oscar Suris 415-396-3300

oscar.suris@wellsfargo.com
@OscarSurisWF

Corporate News, Enterprise Content, Executive Communications and New Media
Arati Randolph
704-383-6996
Arati.randolph1@wellsfargo.com
@ARandolphWFC
Head of Corporate Media Relations Corporate and Financial
Arati Randolph 704-383-6996
Arati.randolph1@wellsfargo.com
@ARandolphWFC
Mark Folk

704-383-7088
mark.folk@wellsfargo.com
@MarkFolkWF

Diverse Segments — Asian and Hispanic Edna Silva 714-257-4694

edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com
@EdnaSilvaWF

Diverse Segments — African American and LGBT Edna Silva 714-257-4694
edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com
@EdnaSilvaWF
Diverse Segments – Military/Veteran and People with Disabilities
Lisa Westermann
415-222-6236
lisa.b.westermann@wellsfargo.com
 Diversity Mary Berg 415-222-3893

mary.berg@wellsfargo.com
@MBergWF

Environmental Affairs E.J. Bernacki 415-222-1940
ejbernacki@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Foundation — Corporate Giving Erica Van Ross
704-715-9749

Erica.vanross@wellsfargo.com
@EricaVanRossWF

Marketing/Advertising Holly Rockwood

415-396-1891
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com
@HollyRockwoodWF

OR

Advertising inquiries/solicitations:
advertising@wellsfargo.com

Marketing and Multicultural Christina Kolbjornsen 305-523-2544

christina.kolbjornsen@wellsfargo.com @CKolbjornsenWF

OR

Advertising inquiries/solicitations:
advertising@wellsfargo.com

Corporate Social Responsibility Jennifer Dunn 202-303-2966
Jennifer.g.dunn@wellsfargo.com

@JenniferDunnWF

Finance and Legal
Ancel Martinez
415-222-3858
ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.com
Federal Government Relations
Jennifer Dunn
202-303-2966
jennifer.g.dunn@wellsfargo.com
@JenniferDunnWF
Human Resources Aimee Worsley 704-374-2596
aimee.worsley@wellsfargo.com

Community Banking, Risk, Technology and Innovation Media Relations contacts

Community Banking, Risk, Technology and Innovation Communications manages media inquiries for Community Banking, Corporate Risk, Technology and Operations, and Innovation.  Community Banking media contacts also cover ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits, Debit/Prepaid Card, Campus Card, Online and Mobile Banking, and Global Remittance Services.


Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Community Bank, Corporate Risk and Technology
Mary Eshet 704-383-7777
mary.eshet@wellsfargo.com
@MaryEshetWF

Corporate Risk, Information and Cyber Security
Richele Messick
651-205-6560
richele.j.messick@wellsfargo.com

@RJMessickWF

Technology and Operations
Ann Wasik 763-251-0549
ann.wasik@wellsfargo.com

Corporate Properties, Security

Adam Bauer
612-667-2176
Adam.r.bauer@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Virtual Channels Communications, Innovation Group, Enterprise Data and Analytics

Jennifer Langan
213-253-3452
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com
@JennLanganWF
Consumer and Business Deposits, Debit/Prepaid, Campus Card, Global Remittance Services, ATM and Store Strategy
Kristopher Dahl 612-667-7271
kristopher.a.dahl@wellsfargo.com 
Mobile and online banking, Wells Fargo Digital Innovation Lab, mobile wallets and payments, ATM banking and store strategy 
Hilary O'Byrne 415-977-9671
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com
@HilaryOByrneWF
Mobile and online banking, Wells Fargo Customer Connection (call center) communications
Jason Menke 515-418-8824
jason.d.menke@wellsfargo.com
@JasonMenkeWF
Enterprise Innovation Group, Startup Accelerator
Andrea Mahoney
415-222-4722

andrea.g.mahoney@wellsfargo.com
@AndreaMahoneyWF

Regional Banking contacts

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company's retail banking operations and stores. To find the Regional Banking media contact for a state or region, please visit our Media Contacts by region page.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Regional Banking — States with Retail Presence (AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL IN, KS, MD, MI, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WY)  Bridget Braxton
704-715-6642
bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com
@BLBraxtonWF

Small Business contacts

Small Business provides financial services and loans, including Small Business Administration (SBA) loans, to companies with up to $5 million in revenue.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Small Business Communications
Jennifer Langan
213-253-3452
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com @JennLanganWF
Small Business External Communications, Small Business Lending, Payroll
Jim Seitz
612-316-2447
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com
@JimSeitzWF
Small Business External Communications, Wells Fargo Works Alice Hartnett 704-715-9115
Alice.hartnett@wellsfargo.com
@AHartnettWF
Business Direct, SBA Lending, Practice Finance
Brittany Anthony
415-396-4486
brittany.anthony@wellsfargo.com
@BrittAnthonyWF
Small Business Index, Diverse Segments
Sarah Dubois
612-466-7484
sarah.dubois@wellsfargo.com
@SDuboisWF

Consumer Lending contacts

Consumer Lending includes Consumer Credit Solutions, (which covers Credit Card, Personal Credit Management, Direct Auto, Education Financial Services, and Retail Services), Wells Fargo Dealer Services, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, and Home Equity.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Consumer Lending
Jennifer Temple
415-396-3337
jennifer.a.temple@wellsfargo.com
@jentempleWF
External Communications for Consumer Lending– Consumer Credit Solutions, Home Lending, and Auto Lending
Catherine Pulley 917-260-1673
Catherine.pulley@wellsfargo.com
@cpulleyWF
Consumer Credit Solutions – Credit Card,  Retail Services
Natalie Brown

775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com
@NatalieBrownWF

Consumer Credit Solutions – Education Financial Services, Personal Lines and Loans
Jason Vasquez
213-253-3733
jason.a.vasquez@wellsfargo.com
@JasonVasquezWF
Auto lending – Dealer Services, Indirect Auto Finance, Commercial Dealer Services, Direct Auto
Natalie Brown

775-689-6123
Natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com
@NatalieBrownWF

Home Lending - Leading the Way Home® Program, LIFT Programs, Home Preservation Workshops, Wells Fargo Housing Foundation Chris Hammond 415-222-4106
chris.l.hammond@wellsfargo.com @ChrisHammondWF
Home Lending — Federal and Regulatory, Housing Policy, Insurance, Servicing
Tom Goyda
314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com
@TomGoydaWF
Home Lending — Originations, Homebuyer Education, eLending, Customer Experience, Marketing, Credit Availability
Vickee Adams
515-213-4610
vickee.j.adams@wellsfargo.com
@vickeeadamsWF
Home Lending – Home Equity, Retail Products, Diverse Segments
Veronica Clemons 704-715-5145
veronica.c.clemons@wellsfargo.com
@VClemonsWF

Wealth and Investment Management

Wealth and Investment Management (WIM) encompasses Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM), Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII) Wells Fargo Wealth Management (private banking), Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage), Retirement (institutional), and Abbot Downing (ultra-high-net-worth).

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Communications for Wealth and Investment Management
Jennifer Temple
415-396-3337
jennifer.a.temple@wellsfargo.com
@jentempleWF
Wealth Management
Kathleen Golden Leary
415-396-4024
kathleen.leary@wellsfargo.com
@KgoldenlearyWF
Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)
Jack Grone 314-875-4043
jack.Grone@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Retirement, Wells Fargo Investment Institute
Amy Hyland Jones 704-374-2553
amy.hylandjones@wellsfargo.com
@AhylandjonesWF
Abbot Downing
Sandy Deem
704-374-2710
sandy.deem@abbotdowning.com
@SandyDeemWF
Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM) John Roehm 415-222-5338
john.o.roehm@wellsfargo.com

Wholesale & International Banking

The Wholesale and International Banking communications team supports our many domestic Wholesale businesses, and our businesses in 35 other countries. Here you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo Economists and Analysts; Investment Banking; Commercial Banking (including Government and Institutional Banking and municipal products; Corporate Banking; Business Banking; National Food and Agribusiness; Technology Banking); Community Lending and Investment; Clean Tech/Environmental Finance; Health Benefit Services; Equipment Finance Insurance; International Banking; Commercial Real Estate; CEO Portal/CEO Mobile; Treasury Management; Capital Finance; and Commercial Real Estate.

Division
Media Contact
Contact Information
Head of Communications for International and Wholesale Banking, Wholesale Credit and Risk
Alan Elias
415-947-3994
alan.elias@wellsfargo.com
@AlanEliasWF
 Research Analysts/Economists/Strategists; Commercial Real Estate, including US and International lending, Homebuilder Banking Group, Hospitality Finance Group, REIT Finance Group and Senior Housing Finance; Multifamily Capital
Shelley Beason
704-715-2471
shelley.beason@wellsfargo.com
@shelleybeasonWF
Wells Fargo Securities (WFS), including WFS' International and WFS' Markets Division: Fixed Income Sales and Trading, Equity Sales and Trading, Derivatives, Swaps, Futures and Clearing; REMAG (Commercial Real Estate Workout)
Elise Wilkinson
704-374-6512
elise.wilkinson@wellsfargo.com
@EWilkinsonWF
Wells Fargo Specialized Lending and Investment, CMBS, Corporate Trust, Community Lending and Investment, Equipment Finance, Commercial Mortgage Servicing, Shareowner Services,

Vendor Finance 

Jen Hibbard
415-396-4609
jen.hibbard@wellsfargo.com
@jenhibbardWF
Wells Fargo Corporate Banking, Investment Banking and Capital Markets
Jessica Ong
212-214-8242
jessica.r.ong@wellsfargo.com
@JessOngWF
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, Asset-Based Lending Group (ABL), Wells Fargo Commercial Distribution Finance (CDF)
Trisha Schultz
314-875-3863
trisha.schultz@wellsfargo.com
@TrishSchultzWF
Wells Fargo Insurance, International Group
Katie Ellis
415-222-3767
Kathryn.D.Ellis@wellsfargo.com
@KatieEllisWF
Wells Fargo Insurance Sarah Tonigan

505-818-7480
sarah.tonigan@wellsfargo.com
@SarahToniganWF

Wells Fargo Treasury Management, Merchant Services
Angenette Lau
415-396-9904
angenette.m.lau@wellsfargo.com
@AngenetteLauWF
Wholesale Services, Payment Strategies, Government and Institutional Banking, Middle Market Commercial Banking , Food and Agribusiness Lending, Commercial Card
Gabe Boehmer
503-886-4186
gabriel.h.boehmer@wellsfargo.com
@GabeBoehmerWF
Middle Market Commercial Banking (Western U.S.) , CleanTech, Environmental Finance, Technology Banking Group
Jeanette Van Vicel
415-396-0560
jeanette.d.vanvicel@wellsfargo.com
@JVanVicelWF
Middle Market Commercial Banking (Central U.S)
Trina Shepherd
312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com
@TrinaShepherdWF
Middle Market Commercial Banking (Eastern U.S.) Dana Obrist
704-715-6138
dana.c.obrist@wellsfargo.com
@DanaObristWF
Enterprise Global Services (Philippines, India) Paolo La’o

+63-99-9886-4524
paola.lao@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Business Banking Julie Green-Rommel 714-385-2082
gjulie@wellsfargo.com