Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Local Community Grants

In the communities we serve, we primarily invest in nonprofit organizations aligned with our four focus areas: financial health, housing affordability, small business growth, and sustainability and environmental justice.  We may consider grants to support other critical local needs and initiatives. Priority is placed on nonprofit programming supporting low- to moderate-income communities, addressing racial and social equity, and accelerating an inclusive economy. To explore how Wells Fargo is working with nonprofits in your community, view our interactive Community Impact map.

To be considered for a grant, your nonprofit organization must be located in one or more of the counties we serve. Select your state from the menu below, and learn more about our eligibility criteria and grant process.

Illinois

We serve all counties in Illinois.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Indiana

We serve all counties in Indiana.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Iowa

We serve all counties in Iowa.

Contact: Micah Kiel, micah.kiel@wellsfargo.com

Kansas

We serve all counties in Kansas.

Contact: Vianey Beltran, vianey.beltran@wellsfargo.com

Michigan

We serve all counties in Michigan.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Minnesota

We serve all counties in Minnesota.

Contact: Patty Pannkuk, patty.a.pannkuk@wellsfargo.com

Missouri

We serve all counties in Missouri.

Contact: Vianey Beltran, vianey.beltran@wellsfargo.com

Nebraska

We serve all counties in Nebraska.

Contact: Cristina Castro-Matukewicz, cristina.v.castro-matukewicz@wellsfargo.com

North Dakota

We serve all counties in North Dakota.

Contact: Cristina Castro-Matukewicz, cristina.v.castro-matukewicz@wellsfargo.com

Ohio

We serve all counties in Ohio.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

South Dakota

We serve all counties in South Dakota.

Contact: Cristina Castro-Matukewicz, cristina.v.castro-matukewicz@wellsfargo.com

Wisconsin

We serve all counties in Wisconsin.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Connecticut

We serve all counties in Connecticut.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Delaware

We serve all counties in Delaware.

Contact: Stephen Briggs, stephen.briggs1@wellsfargo.com

Maine

We serve all counties in Maine.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Massachusetts

We serve all counties in Massachusetts.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

New Hampshire

We serve all counties in New Hampshire.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

New Jersey

We serve the following counties in New Jersey:

Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Hudson, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

Contact:  Paralee Knight, paralee.knight@wellsfargo.com

New York

We serve the following counties in New York:

Albany, Binghamton, Bronx, Brooklyn, Buffalo, Hudson Valley, Manhattan, Nassau, Orange, Queens, Rochester, Rockland, Staten Island, Suffolk, Syracuse, Utica, Westchester

Contact:  Catherine Domenech, catherine.domenech@wellsfargo.com

Pennsylvania

We serve the following counties in Pennsylvania:

Greater Philadelphia:  Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia

Greater Pennsylvania:  Allegheny, Berks, Carbon, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill, Wyoming, York

Contact:  Stephen Briggs, stephen.briggs1@wellsfargo.com

Rhode Island

We serve all counties in Rhode Island.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Vermont

We serve all counties in Vermont.

Contact: Terence Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Alabama

We serve the following counties in Alabama:

Autauga, Baldwin, Calhoun, Clay, Colbert, Coffee, Covington, Cullman, Dale, Dallas, Elmore, Etowah, Henry, Houston, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Lee, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mobile, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Tallapoosa, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, Shelby, Walker

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com

Arkansas

We serve all counties in Arkansas.

Contact: Kelly Hanley, kelly.hanley@wellsfargo.com

District of Columbia

We serve the following in Greater DC: 

Virginia

Alexandria City, Arlington, Fairfax, Fairfax City, Falls Church City, Manassas City, Manassas Park City, Prince William

Maryland

Montgomery, Prince Georges

District of Columbia

Contact: Anna Bard, anna.bard@wellsfargo.com

Florida

We serve the following counties in Florida:

Central

Brevard, Flagler, Highlands, Lake, Orange, Polk, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia

Contact: Candice Simmons, candice.n.simmons@wellsfargo.com

North

Alachua, Baker, Bay, Clay, Duval, Escambia, Holmes, Jackson, Leon, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, St. Johns, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Walton, Washington

Contact: Valerie H. Jenkins, valerie.h.jenkins@wellsfargo.com

South

Broward, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Palm Beach, Saint Lucie

Contact: Leo Toca, leo.toca@wellsfargo.com

West

Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Desoto, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Sarasota

Contact: Machelle Maner, machelle.maner@wellsfargo.com

Statewide: Kate Wilson, kate.wilson@wellsfargo.com

Georgia

We serve the following counties in Georgia:

Baldwin, Banks, Barrow, Bartow, Ben Hill, Bibb, Bryan, Bulloch, Carroll, Catoosa, Chatham, Chattahoochee, Cherokee, Clarke, Cobb, Coffee, Columbia, Coweta, DeKalb, Dougherty, Douglas, Effingham, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Glynn, Gordon, Greene, Gwinnett, Hall, Harris, Henry, Houston, Jackson, Laurens, Liberty, Lumpkin, Madison, Meriwether, Murray, Muscogee, Newton, Oconee, Paulding, Polk, Richmond, Rockdale, Spalding, Sumter, Telfair, Walker, Walton, Washington, Whitfield. 

Statewide Contact: Tai Roberson, taialicia.l.roberson@wellsfargo.com

Kentucky

We serve all counties in Kentucky.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl; andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Louisiana

We serve all counties in Louisiana.

Contact: Kelly Hanley, kelly.hanley@wellsfargo.com

Maryland

We serve all counties except Montgomery and Prince Georges

Contact:  Monica Mitchell, monica.mitchell@wellsfargo.com

Mississippi

We serve the following counties in Mississippi:

DeSoto, Forrest, Harrison, Hinds, Jackson, Lamar, Madison, Rankin

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com

North Carolina

Triangle East and Statewide:   Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chatham, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Harnett, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Martin, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Tyrell, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

Contact:  Juan Austin, juan.austin@wellsfargo.com

Triad-West
Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caswell, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Montgomery, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rutherford, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Contact: Rod Banks, rodrick.banks@wellsfargo.com

Greater Charlotte
Mecklenburg, Rowan, Cabarrus, Iredell, Gaston, Lincoln, Union, Cleveland, Stanly

Contact: Rod Banks, rodrick.banks@wellsfargo.com

Oklahoma

We serve all counties in Oklahoma.

Contact: Kelly Hanley, kelly.hanley@wellsfargo.com

South Carolina

For the following counties that we serve in South Carolina, please contact: Kimberly Davis, kimberly.davis@wellsfargo.com: 

Abbeville, Allendale, Anderson, Bamberg, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Fairfield, Florence, Georgetown, Greenville, Greenwood, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Kershaw, Lancaster, Laurens, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda, Spartanburg, Sumter, Union, Williamsburg

For the counties of York, Lancaster, Chester/SC, please contact: Kristi Thomas, kristi.thomas@wellsfargo.com

For the counties of Aiken, Barnwell and Edgefield, please contact: Tai Roberson, taialicia.l.roberson@wellsfargo.com

Tennessee

We serve the following counties in Tennessee:

Davidson, Shelby, Williamson

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com

Texas

We serve the following counties in Texas:

Greater Austin
Bastrop, Bell,  Brazos, Burnet, Freestone, Grimes, Hays, Hill, Leon, Llano, Madison, McLennan, Robertson, Travis, Washington, Williamson
Contact: Theresa Alvarez, theresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com

Greater Dallas-Fort Worth
Bowie, Cass, Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Gregg, Johnson, Kaufman, Montague  Parker, Rockwell, Smith, Tarrant, Wichita, Wise
Contact: Contact: Kelly Hanley, kelly.hanley@wellsfargo.com

Greater Houston
Austin, Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Hardin, Harris, Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, Orange, Waller
Contact: Tyler Smith, tyler.smith@wellsfargo.com

Greater San Antonio
Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Calhoun, Comal, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Lavaca, Matagorda, Victoria, Wilson
Contact: Theresa Alvarez, theresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com

Greater Texas
Aransas, Cameron, Ector, El Paso, Hale, Hidalgo, Howard, Jim Wells, Kleberg, Lubbock, Midland, Nueces, Potter, Randall, San Patricio, Tom Green, Webb, Willacy, Yoakum
Contact:   Kelly Hanley, kelly.hanley@wellsfargo.com

Statewide: Theresa Alvarez, theresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com

Virginia

Virginia East & Statewide
Accomack County, Amelia County, Chesterfield County, Colonial Heights City, Dinwiddie County, Fredericksburg City, Goochland County, Hanover County, Henrico County, Hopewell City, Lancaster County, New Kent County, Petersburg City, Powhatan County, Richmond City, Richmond County, Spotsylvania County, Stafford County, Westmoreland County

Chesapeake City, Franklin City, Gloucester County, Hampton City, Isle of Wight County, James City, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Poquoson City, Portsmouth City, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City, Williamsburg City, York County

Contact: Corliss Archer, corliss.archer@wellsfargo.com

Virginia West
Albemarle, Alleghany, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Bristol, Bristol City, Buchanan, Buckingham, Buena Vista City, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Charlottesville City, Clifton Forge City, Covington City, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Danville City, Dickenson, Floyd, Franklin, Front Royal, Galax City, Giles, Grayson, Halifax, Harrisonburg, Harrisonburg City, Henry, Highland, Lee, Lexington City, Louisa, Lynchburg City, Madison, Martinsville City, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Nelson,  Norton City, Orange, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince Edward, Pulaski, Radford, Radford City, Roanoke, Roanoke City, Rockbridge, Russell, Salem, Salem City, Scott, Staunton City, Smyth, Sullivan, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Waynesboro City, Winchester, Winchester City, Wise, Wythe

Contact: Anna Bard, anna.bard@wellsfargo.com

West Virginia

We serve all counties in West Virginia.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl; andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Alaska

We serve all counties in Alaska.

Contact: Katie Rollyson, katie.m.rollyson@wellsfargo.com

Arizona

We serve all counties in Arizona.

Contact: Katie Campana, kathryn.campana@wellsfargo.com

California

We serve the following counties in California:

Central Valley/Coastal
Calaveras, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura

Contact: Geri Yang-Johnson, geri.yang@wellsfargo.com

Greater Los Angeles
Los Angeles County

Contact: Justine Gonzalez, justine.d.gonzalez@wellsfargo.com

Greater San Francisco
Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, Marin, San Francisco, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma

Contact: Denise Miles, denise.c.miles@wellsfargo.com

Inland Empire/Orange County
Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino

Contact: Flor Tolley, flor.tolley@wellsfargo.com

Northern California
Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Contact: Kären Woodruff, karen.c.woodruff@wellsfargo.com

San Diego & Imperial
San Diego County, Imperial

Contact: Xiomara Arroyo, xiomara.arroyo@wellsfargo.com

Colorado

We serve all counties in Colorado.

Contact: Kelly Donovan, kelly.a.donovan@wellsfargo.com

Hawaii

We serve all counties in Hawaii.

Contact: Pat Nie, patricia.c.nie@wellsfargo.com

Idaho

We serve all counties in Idaho.

Contact: Molly Lenty, mlenty@wellsfargo.com

Montana

We serve all counties in Montana.

Contact: Katie Rollyson, katie.m.rollyson@wellsfargo.com

Nevada

We serve all counties in Nevada.

Contact: Jane Pavek, jpavek@wellsfargo.com

New Mexico

We serve all counties in New Mexico.

Contact: Pat Nie, patricia.c.nie@wellsfargo.com

Oregon

We serve all counties in Oregon.

Contact: Chabre Vickers, chabre.l.vickers@wellsfargo.com

Utah

We serve all counties in Utah.

Contact: Molly Lenty, mlenty@wellsfargo.com

Washington

We serve all counties in Washington.

Contact: Dwight Prevo, dwight.j.prevo@wellsfargo.com

Wyoming

We serve all counties in Wyoming.

Contact: Katie Rollyson, katie.m.rollyson@wellsfargo.com