Local Grants

Navegó a una página que no está disponible en español en este momento. Seleccione el enlace si desea ver otro contenido en español.

Página principal

Local Community Grants

We provide grants to nonprofit organizations working to strengthen the resiliency of our communities and our planet with a focus on supporting local nonprofits that strategically align with our funding priorities: housing affordability, financial health, and small business growth.

To be considered for a grant, your nonprofit organization must be located in one or more of the counties we serve. Select your state from the menu below, and learn more about our eligibility criteria and how to apply for grants here.

Illinois

We serve all counties in Illinois.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Indiana

We serve the following counties in Indiana:

Adams, Allen, De Kalb, Floyd, Fulton, Hamilton, Howard, Huntington, Johnson, La Porte, Lagrange, Lake, Madison, Marion, Miami, Monroe, Rush, St. Joseph, Steuben, Tippencanoe, Vanderburgh, Vigo, Wabash, Wells and White.

Contact: John Guerra, john.guerra@wellsfargo.com, Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Iowa

We serve all counties in Iowa.

Contact: Micah Kiel, micah.kiel@wellsfargo.com

Kansas

We serve all counties in Kansas.

Contact: Courtney Kemper, Courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com, Vianey Beltran, vianey.beltran@wellsfargo.com

Michigan

We serve all counties in Michigan.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Minnesota

We serve the following counties in Minnesota:

Twin Cities Metro Area

Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington, Scott

Greater Minnesota

Becker, Beltrami, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Clay, Crow Wing, Dodge, Douglas, Faribault, Freeborn, Goodhue, Isanti, Itasca, Kandiyohi, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Lyon, Marshall, McLeod, Meeker, Mower, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmstead, Otter Tail, Pennington, Rice, Sherburne, Steele, St. Louis, Stearns, Waseca, Winona, Wright

Contact: Corrie Maki-Knudson, corrie.knudson@wellsfargo.com, Patty Pannkuk, patty.a.pannkuk@wellsfargo.com, Shoua Lee, shoua.lee@wellsfargo.com

Missouri

We serve the following counties in Missouri:

St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles, Lincoln, Warren, Franklin, Jefferson

Contact: Vianey Beltran, vianey.beltran@wellsfargo.com, Courtney Kemper, courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com

Nebraska

We serve the following counties in Nebraska:

Omaha Metro Area

Omaha, Bellevue, La Vista, Papillion, Ralston

Greater Nebraska

Alliance, Beatrice, Bridgeport, Grand Island, Hastings, Kearney, Lincoln, McCook, Norfolk, North Platte, Scott Bluffs, Valentine, West Point

Contact: Natasha Smith, natasha.smith@wellsfargo.com, and Cristina Castro-Matukewicz, cristina.v.castro-matukewicz@wellsfargo.com

North Dakota

We serve all counties in North Dakota.

Contact: Natasha Smith, natasha.smith@wellsfargo.com, and Cristina Castro-Matukewicz, cristina.v.castro-matukewicz@wellsfargo.com

Ohio

We serve the following counties in Ohio:

Allen, Ashtabula, Clark, Clinton, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Fairfield, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Knox, Lake, Lucas, Mahoning, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Muskingum, Richland, Sandusky, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, Van Wert, Wayne and Wood

Contact: John Guerra, john.guerra@wellsfargo.com, Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

South Dakota

We serve all counties in South Dakota.

Contact: Natasha Smith, natasha.smith@wellsfargo.com

Wisconsin

We serve all counties in Wisconsin.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl, andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Connecticut

We serve the following counties in in Connecticut:

Fairfield, Hartford, Middlesex, New Haven

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com, and Paralee Knight, paralee.knight@wellsfargo.com

Delaware

We serve all counties in Delaware.

Contact: Stephen Briggs, stephen.briggs1@wellsfargo.com, and Susan Johnson, susan.m.johnson2@wellsfargo.com

Maine

We serve all counties in Maine.

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Massachusetts

We serve all counties in Massachusetts.

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

New Hampshire

We serve all counties in New Hampshire.

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

New Jersey

We serve the following counties in New Jersey:

Northern New Jersey

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

Southern New Jersey

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem

Contact: Deborah Smith, deborah.a.smith2@wellsfargo.com, and Paralee Knight, paralee.knight@wellsfargo.com

New York

We serve the following counties in New York:

Greater New York

Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Nassau, Orange, Queens, Rockland, Staten Island, Suffolk, and Westchester and Hudson Valley Counties

Upstate New York

Albany, Buffalo, Binghamton, Rochester, Syracuse, Utica

Contact: Catherine Domenech, Catherine.Domenech@wellsfargo.com, and Deborah Smith, deborah.a.smith2@wellsfargo.com

Pennsylvania

We serve the following counties in Pennsylvania:

Greater Philadelphia: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia

Greater Pittsburgh: Allegheny

Central Pennsylvania: Berks, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, York

Contact: Stephen Briggs, stephen.briggs1@wellsfargo.com

Lehigh Valley Pennsylvania: Lehigh, Northampton

Northeast Pennsylvania: Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill, and Wyoming

Contact: Mike Pany, mike.pany@wellsfargo.com, and Susan Johnson, susan.m.johnson2@wellsfargo.com

Rhode Island

We serve all counties in Rhode Island.

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Vermont

We serve all counties in Vermont.

Contact: Terry Floyd, terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

Alabama

We serve the following counties in Alabama:

Autauga, Baldwin, Calhoun, Clay, Colbert, Coffee, Covington, Cullman, Dale, Dallas, Elmore, Etowah, Henry, Houston, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Lee, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mobile, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Tallapoosa, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, Shelby, Walker  MS: DeSoto, Forrest, Harrison, Hinds, Jackson, Lamar, Madison, Rankin

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com, Richard Busby, richard.busby@wellsfargo.com, Ginny Hodges, Ginny.Hodges@wellsfargo.com

Arkansas

We serve all counties in Arkansas.

Contact: Courtney Kemper, Courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com

District of Columbia

We serve all neighborhoods in Washington, D.C.

Contact: Anna Bard, anna.bard@wellsfargo.com

Florida

We serve the following counties in Florida:

North

Alachua, Baker, Bay, Clay, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Holmes, Jackson, Leon, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, St. Johns, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Volusia, Walton, Washington

Contact: Heather Fincher heather.fincher@wellsfargo.com

Central

Brevard, Highlands, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Polk, Osceola, Saint Lucie, Seminole, Sumter

Contact: Kate Wilson kate.wilson@wellsfargo.com

West

Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Desoto, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Sarasota

Contact: Linda Hague linda.hague@wellsfargo.com

South

Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Palm Beach

Contact: Leo Toca, leo.toca@wellsfargo.com

Statewide: Kate Wilson, kate.wilson@wellsfargo.com

Georgia

We serve the following counties in Georgia:

Banks, Barrow, Bartow, Bryan, Bulloch, Carroll, Catoosa, Chatham, Cherokee, Clarke, Cobb, Columbia, Coweta, Clayton, Dawson, DeKalb, Douglas, Effingham, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Glynn, Gordon, Greene, Hall, Henry, Jackson, Liberty, Lumpkin, Madison, Murray, Newton, Oconee, Paulding, Polk, Richmond, Rockdale, Spalding, Walker, Walton, Whitfield

Contact: Kristina Christy, Kristina.L.Christy@wellsfargo.com

Baldwin, Ben Hill, Bibb, Chattahoochee, Coffee, Dougherty, Harris, Houston, Laurens, Meriwether, Muscogee, Sumter, Telfair, Washington

Contact: Ginny Hodges, Ginny.Hodges@wellsfargo.com

Kentucky

We serve all counties in Kentucky.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl; andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Louisiana

We serve all counties in Louisiana.

Contact: Courtney Kemper, Courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com, Vianey Beltran, vianey.beltran@wellsfargo.com

Maryland

We serve all counties in Maryland.

Contact: Monica Mitchell, monica.mitchell@wellsfargo.com

Mississippi

We serve the following counties in Mississippi:

DeSoto, Forrest, Harrison, Hinds, Jackson, Lamar, Madison, Rankin

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com, Courtney Kemper, courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com

North Carolina

We serve the following counties in North Carolina:

Triangle and Eastern NC: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chatham, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Greene, Halifax, Harnett, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Martin, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Tyrell, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

Contact: Suzie Koonce, suzie.koonce@wellsfargo.com

Greater Charlotte: Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Davidson, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Contact: Rod Banks, rodrick.banks@wellsfargo.com

Triad and Western NC: Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caswell, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Montgomery, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rutherford, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey

Contact: Peggy Reingold, peggy.reingold@wellsfargo.com

Statewide (excluding the Greater Charlotte Region)

Contact: Juan Austin, juan.austin@wellsfargo.com

Oklahoma

We serve all counties in Oklahoma.

Contact: Vianey Beltran, Vianey.Beltran@wellsfargo.com, Courtney Kemper, courtney.kemper@wellsfargo.com

South Carolina

We serve the following counties in South Carolina:

Columbia

Allendale, Bamberg, Calhoun, Fairfield, Lexington, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland

Upstate

Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda, Spartanburg, Union

Coastal

Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper

Northeast

Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Kershaw, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter, Williamsburg

Contacts: Susan B. Bankson, susan.b.bankson@wellsfargo.com, and Juan Austin, juan.austin@wellsfargo.com

Edgefield and Aiken counties

Contact: Kristina Christy, kristina.l.christy@wellsfargo.com

York, Chester, and Lancaster

Contact: Jay Everette, jay.everette@wellsfargo.com

Tennessee

We serve the following counties in Tennessee:

Davidson, Shelby, Williamson

Contact: Paula Beck, paula.beck@wellsfargo.com

Texas

We serve the following counties:

Greater Austin

Bastrop, Bell, Brazos, Burnet, Grimes, Hays, Llano, Madison, Robertson, Travis, Washington, Williamson

Contact: Theresa Alvarez, Theresa.Alvarez@wellsfargo.com

Greater Dallas and Fort Worth

Bowie, Cass, Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Gregg, Johnson, Kaufman, Parker, Rockwall, Smith, Tarrant, Wise

Contact: Kelly Hanley, Kelly.Hanley@wellsfargo.com, Dora Zapata, dora.c.zapata@wellsfargo.com

Greater Houston and Southeast Texas

Austin, Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Hardin, Harris, Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, Orange, Waller

Contact: Laura Jaramillo, Laura.R.Jaramillo@wellsfargo.com

Greater San Antonio

Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Calhoun, Comal, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Lavaca, Matagorda, Victoria, Wilson

Contact: Theresa Alvarez, Theresa.Alvarez@wellsfargo.com, Laura Cabanilla, laura.cabanilla@wellsfargo.com

Greater Texas

Potter, Randall, Hale, Lubbock, Yoakum, Howard, El Paso, Ector, Midland, Tom Green, Webb, Jim Wells, San Patricio, Aransas, Nueces, Kleberg, Hidalgo, Willacy, Cameron

Contact: Amber Mace, amber.mace@wellsfargo.com, Jerry Romero, jerry.romero@wellsfargo.com

Statewide: Sherry Key, sherry.j.key@wellsfargo.com, Laura Jaramillo, laura.r.jaramillo@wellsfargo.com

Virginia

Virginia East & Statewide

Accomack County, Amelia County, Chesterfield County, Colonial Heights City, Dinwiddie County, Fredericksburg City, Goochland County, Hanover County, Henrico County, Hopewell City, Lancaster County, New Kent County, Petersburg City, Powhatan County, Richmond City, Richmond County, Spotsylvania County, Stafford County, Westmoreland County, Chesapeake City, Gloucester County, Hampton City, Isle of Wight County, James City, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Poquoson City, Portsmouth City, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City, Williamsburg City, York County, Franklin City

Contact: Corliss Archer, corliss.archer@wellsfargo.com

Virgnia West

Danville City, Pittsylvania, Bedford, Patrick, Charlotte, Martinsville City, Lynchburg City, Alleghany, Clifton Forge City, Roanoke, Roanoke City, Tazewell, Bath, Lexington City, Prince Edward, Rockbridge, Sullivan, Bristol City, Galax City, Henry, Grayson, Smyth, Wythe, Cumberland, Floyd, Lee, Pulaski, Washington, Bristol, Buchanan, Campbell, Carroll, Covington City, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Radford, Salem, Craig, Dickenson, Radford City, Russell, Salem City, Wise, Buena Vista City, Giles, Halifax, Norton City, Scott, Bland, Botetourt, Nelson, Orange, Augusta, Charlottesville City, Warren, Albemarle, Waynesboro City, Franklin, Buckingham, Louisa, Highland, Staunton City, Culpeper, Front Royal, Harrisonburg, Harrisonburg City, Winchester, Winchester City, Madison

Contact: Caitlin Albright, caitlin.albright@wellsfargo.com

West Virginia

We serve all counties in West Virginia.

Contact: Andrew Ruehl; andrew.ruehl@wellsfargo.com

Alaska

We serve all counties in Alaska.

Contact: Becky More, rebecca.more@wellsfargo.com

Arizona

We serve all counties in Arizona.

Contact: Katie Campana, kathryn.campana@wellsfargo.com

California

We serve the following counties in California:

Central Valley/Coastal

Calaveras, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura

Contact: Flor Tolley, flor.tolley@wellsfargo.com, Sabrina Kelley, sabrina.kelley@wellsfargo.com

Greater San Francisco

Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, Napa, Marin, Sonoma, San Francisco

Contact: Chuck Baker, clarence.baker@wellsfargo.com, Denise Miles, denise.c.miles@wellsfargo.com

Greater Los Angeles

Los Angeles County

Contact: Luis Gonzalez, luis.gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com

Greater San Jose

Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz

Contact: Chuck Baker, clarence.baker@wellsfargo.com

Inland Empire

Riverside, San Bernardino, Imperial counties

Contact: Flor Tolley, flor.tolley@wellsfargo.com

Northern California

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Contact: Kären Woodruff, karen.c.woodruff@wellsfargo.com

Orange County

Contact: Jack Toan, jack.toan@wellsfargo.com

San Diego

San Diego County

Contact: Xiomara Arroyo, xiomara.arroyo@wellsfargo.com

Colorado

We serve all counties in Colorado.

Contact: Kelly Donovan, kelly.a.donovan@wellsfargo.com

Hawaii

We serve all counties in Hawaii.

Contact: Debi Randall, debi.randall@wellsfargo.com

Idaho

We serve all counties in Idaho.

Contact: Molly Lenty, mlenty@wellsfargo.com

Montana

We serve all counties in Montana.

Contact: Katie Rollyson, katie.m.rollyson@wellsfargo.com

Nevada

We serve all counties in Nevada.

Contact: Kelly Goodman, kelly.goodman@wellsfargo.com

New Mexico

We serve all counties in New Mexico.

Contact: Debi Randall, debi.randall@wellsfargo.com

Oregon

We serve all counties in Oregon.

Contact: Chabre Vickers, chabre.l.vickers@wellsfargo.com

Utah

We serve all counties in Utah.

Contact: Cindy Roberts, cindy.l.roberts@wellsfargo.com

Washington

We serve all counties in Washington.

Contact: Dwight Prevo, Dwight.J.Prevo@wellsfargo.com

Wyoming

We serve all counties in Wyoming.

Contact: Katie Rollyson, katie.m.rollyson@wellsfargo.com